Head or Heart?

6 15
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Some people tell you to listen to your heart before taking decisions. While some others will tell you that the best to listen to is your head. So today I want us to discuss which should you listen to.

Personally for me I prefer and I would advice you to listen to your head. My reason is pretty simple. The heart can easily be clouded by emotions and you make the wrong choices.

But the head for me always sees reason. Your head will analyse situations rationally and pick that which will favour you the most. Your head will weigh the profit and loss but your heart will be moved by emotions.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

Listen with your heart and make decisions with your head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said indeed I agree with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago