Friendship....

0 4
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I've come a long way in life since I've come to the knowledge of good and evil, and I owe a lot of what I have learnt to the calibre of friends I've made. I've never been one to makes friends easily, because I used to be very shy and reclusive.

But the few I can call friends are everyday sources of motivation and inspiration to me. There is the mutual learning, the mutual understanding and complimenting each other. We know our strengths and weaknesses and we are there when need be.

In the days when life is good and laughter comes easy we laugh together. In the says when life plays tricks and we have cause to shed a tear we do so knowing that what hurts one hurts the other. In the days when fate and fortune smile down on us, we share the goodwill knowing that one would easily do the same for the other.

We all really do need friends, and well if you do have those trustworthy friends be sure to hold them tight.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments