My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest

132 199
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago
Image via Pixabay

Time really flies so fast. I haven't noticed that I have been in this platform for one month now. My stay here is very astounding and I hope it will still continue.

To the one who shared it in one of the famous platform for me, I really thank you. If I haven't seen your post, I may not be here.

Here's some facts about me:

I like writing as much as I want reading. When I have nothing to do, I either write or read my thick books, or watch videos. I used to join writing competitions before. Sometimes, I bring home the bacon and sometimes not. But, the experiences I got will never be forgotten.

Honestly, I wrote so many articles in a day not to gain a lot of points. But to express my thoughts and share my articles to you. You know, I want to read comments even constructive criticisms because these things help me become a better writer.

Yes, I like writing, but it is not my ultimate dream. Though, this is the best way I can do whenever I feel alone and whenever I want to express.

By the way, my username is not my real name. My display photo is not also me. I did it because I want to stay anonymous as much as possible.

In my one month stay, I have earned .07 BCH which is already a huge amount for me because It's only a week or two when I got appreciated by many users. That amount does not include the amount I have spent to buy load and also the amount I gave as rewards for the users who won in my writing events as well as the amount I have used in boosting some of my articles.


You can find the giveaway contest here: Announcing the Photo Essay Event


The following are my written articles as of the moment in this wonderful site.

Interesting Topics

5 Ways To Be Happy: An Infographic

Amazing Use of Fist

Am I an Old Soul?

Bring Back the Old Pictures: A Feature Story

Fly your Name to Mars

How to easily remove the background of a photo?

How to Take Screenshot using a PC or Laptop?

I am the Boss of my Feelings

If you can't understand the Language, Do this Thing

Is Thanking Necessary?

My Articles

Responsible Action Sheet

Saving at its Finest

Special Mention

Stop Asking for Subscriptions, Start Doing these Things

Teamwork is the Key

Tutorial 101: Learn Filipino and Ilocano

What does EXC means in Read.Cash?

When is the best time to write articles?

Why there are many Great Filipino Singers?


Long Stories

Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6


Other Articles

A Determined Fighter

An Eye-Opener

An Index of my Articles

Another Photo

A Greeting Card for BCH

A Simple Message for Frontliners

August the 1st

Birthday Message

Catchy

Catchy V. 2

Childhood Games

First Sponsor

Friends: An Essay

Go Green, Plant Trees

Happiness Found With It

Have Faith

Heartfelt Thanks

Here it is

Hindi Patitinag

How did you Discover Read.Cash?

How I did it?

I Am a Fighter

I am very thankful

Important Things To Me

Listen, I have Something to Tell

Marketing Strategies

Me, Myself and I

Mga Mungkahi

My First Ever Giveaway

My First Week

No Need for Validation

Panalangin

Promote Original Content

Protect your Eyes

Qualifiers

read.cash GAME

Responsible Action Sheet

Savage. Suspense. Shivers

Sky and Leaves

Spend Time Wisely

You are Beautiful

You gotta Believe


Photography

Daily Photography #1

Daily Photography #2

Daily Photography #3

Nature Photography


Poems

A Great Eccedentesiast

Aloud

Another Great Day

Calming Vibes

Gummies for Sweet Tooth

Hide and Seek

Nine Stanzas of a Melodramatic Life

Not A Piece of Cake

Tagu-taguan

Untitled

Wish I may, Wish I might


Short Stories

Chance

Deafening Silence

Kumaw

She can See the Sky

Tattletale

Too Late

What it Feels like to be a Coin


I was able to write these 90+ worthy articles because of the supoort I am getting from my friends here such as @Gracee @Mj123 @Captainrex5 @Hanzell @kli4d and anyone whom I failed to mention. Special thanks also to sir @MarcDeMesel who is very generous and humble person, to @ErdoganTalk@georgedonnelly and others, as well as all my sponsors for believing in my works.

I want to express my sincerest thanks to all of you. ❤️


134
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That seem great. I great way to promote good content and reward the one who's worthy of getting a reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thanks for appreciating,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well composed article... Goodjob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such an organized article. I liked it. Keep it up girl! I wish to read more from you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is the most ideal platform to be.it is soo great.please subscribe back.i have subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratualtions from SirPotato and hoping to keep great scores for the next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing amazing job and you are the shining star of the community please do a favour it would be a great source of inspiration for me Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bi subscribed kroen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes read cash is a best platform to be, a place to share your experience of life, nature, humans, Animals and lots more, I recently join this platform and really enjoyed express myself without any limit, am really glad to be part of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ♥ this beautiful article. Please subscribe 😋 me back 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro keep it up deer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So....helpful....!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, when you do what you like to do as you like to read and write, everything goes well, one is able to spend hours at work, and time passes quickly. time is the same, what happens is that it feels very good to do what you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ariticle bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really glad to read your one month journey and honestly you really did well in this short period.well Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bring home the bacon and sometimes not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well described and decorated 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I am happy for your accomplishments here in read cash to more months and years maybe of stay here 'cheers'!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

perfetly done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shows you are growing on the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyed reading the article above , 👍👍really explains everything in detail,the article is very interesting and effective.Thank you and good luck for the upcoming articles...💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is nice please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I have all the time to read your articles. Sadly, there's so many things to do in just a limited time. But whenever I do, I enjoyed it so much. I wish I could write better like you do. But as they say, practice makes perfect right? And yes, just like you, I love writing more than reading. And oh, before I forgot, congrats on your 1 month stay! 😊🎉❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️ I must be the one to wish that I could write better as you do. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha you're kidding right? But thanks. I am also thankful for inviting me here. I'm so happy you did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I'm not. You are a good writer. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will not leave this platform because you have very good posts. By the way, I'm not here to make money either, I'm writing about my travels all over the world. Maybe I earn something along the way, which is not my privilege.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, the monetary reward are just bonus for the hardworks we are doing here. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so hardworking dear and i love this ☺☺😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, thanks for that. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’ve done pefectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done perfectly well in your first month. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done well in your first month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So inspiring article of yours. So happy to your achievement on this platform. 😊😊😊Congratulations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much especially for the supoort❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. It's my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/shrimp-fettuccine-alfredo-0fc4bf41

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to your anniversary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 5lto hear about your journey it's a nice time going I will visit your soem articles and these good . Thanks for giveway I FOLLOWed you for more interesting articles and upvote you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! Anyways, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are surprisingly so many articles and i don't even think I've dug that deep enough yet, goodness- congratulations on having made it this far in your one month stay here too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️ I didn't expect too that I am able to write those articles in just a month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't think I ever wrote that much here because i kept mine in moderation plus i often did arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrates for 100 subscription dear and you have posted a very nice article 😊😊😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You really inspire me to write😚✍️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats very good article keep writing 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear! ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, keep sharing to us your articles,, were here to support you all the time 😁😁👍👍👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It means a lot to me. Thanks for always suppirting me. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. Keep it up.. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay.. I only 1 week user. But im happy with it specially reading article and make my own article im so much happy because in my 1week here in RC i earn total of 13$.. I thanks for this..😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear on your one month anniversary ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Captainrex5. Abother thank you for always supporting me here even if we just known each other in this pkatform. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Very good article dear👈👈❤. Thanks for Sharing👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Dear❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago