If you can't understand the Language, Do this Thing

Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

If ever you want to know what are stated in an article that was written in another language, this article may help you.

Don't worry because I will explain to you how to easily translate it in English. I made this as short as possible so that you won't get bored.

So, let's start!

This is an example of an article written in different language. The text are written in the Filipino language. This is my article.

If you want to translate it in English so that you can understand what is written on it, just click the globe sign beside the EXC sign.

Look at this photo if you are wondering what it looks like:

If you click that icon, it will redirect you to google translate. Wait for few seconds. After the translation, you will see a result like this:

It is not magic! That is just the power of translator. Now, you can understand what the article is talking about.

Does it help you? I hope so.

If you wish to read some of my articles, you can easily browse my articles here: My Articles

Thanks for reading!

20
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

@dolores hello miss,now-a-days I have seen several users facing problems in understanding articles due to language issue..I want to share this article via a short post..if you won't mind,,can I share it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you may. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for permission 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and useful article from you. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I am glad because it helps you. Keep writing, too. ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way................ That's crazy............ I didn't know I could try and do that that's so awesome thanks so much πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Thanks for appreciating it. By the way, I haven't see you for a while. It's good you're back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and I'm not around alot because I got a job recently so it's been keeping me on my toes lately 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you got a job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

useful thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad it helped you. ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up by Sharing more if your wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It is my pleasure to share relevant and worthy articles for all of you. ☺️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you said it right. The tool is really amazing and indeed useful for each and everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Thanks for this dear, keep been active ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent thanks for all those contributions and help you offer the community. Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I am doing and writing these things for every user who don't still know it. Once again, thanks! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the power of Google translate 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's the power of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Though I already knew about this, it would be helpful to lots of newbies that are still finding their way around the platform. Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this platform has really made everything for us,we just had to explore it..the 2nd time I read about it and thanks to newbies who are producing much informative articles about the platform. unlike others who would just keep on asking subscribers on comment section when in fact walang matinong post kundi tanong ng tanong kung ilan na ang points ng iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the tips,gonna try it.out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah! This makes it easy for me. What I usually do is copy the entire text and paste it on google translate. I never know that there is an easier way to translate. Thanks for letting us know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago