I Made Another Logo: Interactive Post D5

14 46
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Another day for interaction and getting to know about other things from each and everyone.

This is the fifth day of our interactive post. For the newcomers, this post aims to raise healthy interaction in the comment section.

There will be a question in this post, and you just need to express your thoughts towards the question.

This is not a contest. The rewards are just bonus for those who have the nicest comments.

If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 3 winners each day. But, starting today, there will be 2 winners of rewards and 1 winner who will get a logo. Just answer the question honestly and those 2 who have the nicest comments will receive a reward amounting to $.03.

In choosing for the winners, I will pick those with the nicest answers

Isn't it nice?

Yesterday, the winner is @kat2x

She is the sole winner because she's the only one who answered the question.

The following is your logo, kat2x. I hope you will like it.

This logo took me 10 minutes to finish them.


Fifth Interactive Question

If you have powers, what will you do with it?

Mention at least one friend after answering. The more the merrier.


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


Interesting Articles:

How to easily remove the background of a photo?

How to Take Screenshot using a PC or Laptop?

If you can't understand the Language, Do this Thing

Tutorial 101: Learn Filipino and Ilocano

What does EXC means in Read.Cash?

When is the best time to write articles?


13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

If I have any powers, at first I will try to remove poverty. Cause in this epidemic situation, poverty is one of main problem and everyday many peoples are die for the cause of poverty. For poverty, people can't get education for their simple knowledge. So, I will try to remove poverty all over the world.😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

If I have the power, I'll chose to have a super powerful mind that can think and create anything. I will make vaccine for this virus, "a sure vaccine" that can be already used today. This virus have done so many things already, it should be stop as soon as possible. Many lives have gone, business went bankrupt, people being jobless, economy dropping down. We need our lives to be back in normal. No worries, no fears, just living the normal life that we used to be.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I mean that I good way nice posts!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HaπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Please i wanted to ask, which contest is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not a contest dear. This is just to promote healthy interactions in the comment section. The logo making contest is posted in other article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You done i very nicly. Which app do you use for make this logo. It’s look very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is amazing and creative work by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is nice.. Can I use this logo as my profile pic? πŸ˜€ This one makes my heart happy today.. I had a very long tiring day and when I check on my notifications this is the first thing i see.. Somehow, it relieves me from stress.. Thank you @Dolores πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can. That's your price for answering yesterday's question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I have a powers or a super powers I will use it in a good way like protecting those who need help. ❀️ Just like other superheroes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think it was a good deed though. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago