Islam is peaceful..

1 14
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

Everyone wants happiness and peace. But real peace comes to those who know the address of peace. Most people are running after the shadow of peace. Like that foolish man who would catch a bird was running after the shadow of the bird. An intelligent man told him to catch the main bird without running after the shadow. Many people do not know the real peace and run for life to catch the shadow of peace. Allah the Almighty said, "Know that there is peace and comfort in the remembrance of Allah." Obeying the commandments of Allah in the detailed sense and refraining from His prohibitions is the main path of peace. There is only one way to have peace in human life. That is the way of circumcision, the way of the law. When people fix their faith, deeds and give each other their rights, promise not to hurt anyone, then the dust is turned into a kind of paradise. Paradise cannot be seen or imagined in this world. However, we call the supernatural joy and happiness in the world as heavenly happiness.

A man was looking for something in the street light. A couple of pedestrians came and asked him, what are you looking for brother? Did you miss anything?

The man replied, an expensive ornament. Then everyone searched for a long time. When nothing was found, a pedestrian asked, "One thing is missing. We have been searching for so many people for so long." I didn't get anything. So where did the thing go? He asked the owner of the ornament, "Tell me exactly where you lost your thing."

The owner replied, lost in my village but there is no light. When I came to the city, I saw that this place is very bright. I thought, if you search here, you can find it. All the pedestrians got angry when they heard his answer. Some called him stupid and left with cheeks. Many began to comment that his head was not right.

Here we can call this person stupid or crazy for his behavior but almost all the people in the world have adopted such wrong approach. They are dying to find peace elsewhere without resorting to God, the owner of peace. Leaving the path of Shariat and Sunnah, when they have lost their happiness and peace, they are trying to find it elsewhere. People are hoping for sweet fruit by planting bitter fruit trees. Expecting love and loyalty without giving religious education to the children. Iman Amal is expecting kindness, love and humanity without fixing it. He wants to be poor even if he breaks his promise. He wants to be a believer even if he betrays the trust. He wants to be pious even after earning haraam. He wants to be pious even after consuming the wealth of others. It is as if jumping into the fire is a vain hope of staying safe.

In the last 30/35 years, many people have come to me with problems, issues or questions about Bandar Haq. I have noticed that the number of people who violate the rights of Allah is less than the number of people who violate the rights of the servants. I told the number of people who asked for my advice. The rest of the society may or may not be like that.

Once in a meeting in Makkah Sharif, I spoke about halal livelihood. The next day a pilgrim from Dhaka came to visit. He said, "I have come to perform Hajj with my mother." My mother and I are both very upset to hear your statement yesterday. Because, almost all our property in the country is acquired in a haraam way. Doubt whether we could live a very simple life with halal earnings. However, my father has built more than one house with bribe money. He has accumulated a lot of wealth through corruption. We are not interest free yet. My mother is very pious. I do not fast regularly. My mother is trying very hard to bring me to the path of religion. I understood their problem and advised them to follow the advice of a scholar from Dhaka and correct everything.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Islam is peace and the best religion. I am happy to be Muslim, alhamdulillah for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago