Dude for you

0 52
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

Dude for you

Can I ever explain to you my obsession, I have any value in this passion for you? You are now studying in one of the famous educational institutions of the country. I'm in the same place as before. When you're chatting on Facebook with my friends in front of me, I keep thinking about how close you are to me. Do you understand how whimsical a mind is to call you a friend? I will never be able to explain to you how many dreams I have hidden about you. I have a secret love for you. Why are you thinking like this? I know, sitting inside the expensive building of the cadet college, the feeling of my squalid house seems childish to you. Well, do you think I'm a bad boy? Maybe you don't expect that from me. But this instability is gradually swallowing me up. I can't anymore. Well, do you remember those days? We would go private reading together in the afternoon. Stealing from the guava tree of the women's college, laying the guava, standing on the Kopotaksh bridge, mischief. You know, the guava tree is still there. Not just me and my friend. Nowadays, the Kopotaksh Bridge looks like nothing more than an iron fence. To me your writing seems as lifeless as the text messages. You may think I'm just a friend, but I think more, I've been thinking for a long time. Dude, I have a bird flying in a circle, four birds, three flocks of birds দল I want to fly in your sky too. Let them fly a little to match their wings, please.

Fahad

Chougachha, Jessore.

I don't even remember once

Kanchani,

Forgive me. I still love you Ray crazy. Believe me, I still love you the way I loved you six years ago or more. You left me because I misbehaved a little. It's been six years since you remembered me. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. That's how you forget me. I didn't want to hurt you. If you can forgive me. The door of my love will be open for you forever. Good luck Kanchani.

Snow Shidkar

Department of Economics, 4th year, Government Devendra College, Manikganj.

I still love you like before

.2

I loved you so much, but you didn't understand me. Despite repeated insults and neglect, I have not left you for once. I hoped you would understand me one day, find me, love me. But I did not realize that my dream was a lie. The biggest mistake I can make in life is to love you. I don't know how long I will have to pay for this mistake. Maybe I don't stand on the side of the road for you like before, I don't cry for you like before but believe me I still love you as before. Be well

Md. Atiur Rahman

Anandamohan College, Mymensingh.

I can never tell you the words

Ronnie you know how much I love you. But I have never been able to say that openly, and you are avoiding me as if you did not know. Can I never tell you that Ronnie, I love you so much.

Jannatul Akter

Farmgate, Dhaka.

Love is the spiritual union of two minds

Crazy mind you came into my life as an inspiration. You have come in harmony of rhythm. Your madness has soaked my mind in the fountain of love. When I talk to you on the phone in the sky and moonlight on the roof of the hall, it seems that a winged fairy is sitting next to me and telling a fairy tale. The moment of sitting down with you for the first time and having coffee and chatting again and again aroused me. You are the 'princess' of my crazy mind. Be the color of love on the canvas of my mind for the rest of my life. Never get lost in this crazy 'mind box' ......

Your mind is crazy

Haji Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology

University, Dinajpur.

Awaiting exhausted love

The last time I talked to you, you said you wouldn't marry anyone but me, even if you died.

But in reality, you are making someone else's house today, you have almost forgotten me. But I can't forget you.

Do you remember I tried to feel your every breath, every smile, every pain, every action.

Today, all this is like a thorn in my side.

All is lost in the pull of reality, but the memories never.

I know you will never come back to me. Even then, if I ever want to come, I will leave.

My door is always open for you.

I waited.

1
$ 0.00

Comments