Noise.cash... How it started... (Story)

2 43
Avatar for DoctorAli
2 years ago

Hello bro, congratulations we have a new site where you can earn some money by creating short articles... She said..

Me : Really 😳, but do they pay in dollars...

Nopes, they use Bitcoincash 😍

Bitcoincash 🤔, I think you are taking about Bitcoin... Am I right...??

No bro, it's Bitcoincash, only crypto that has almost no gas fees 😁

Oo wow, I am getting excited, OK help me sign inn 😁, I want to be an early user...

There I Go

I started creating Short articles and really enjoyed it... Engaged with people arround the world in comments section and I was pleased to know different things about them...

I asked my fellows to Join

I have a good friend circle with whom I have worked, I believed that noise.cash is better than others so I asked them to join it as soon as possible by creating a tweet, here is link. (https://twitter.com/NisarAl20857005/status/1342844305728294912?s=19)

They responded me well,

and I am glad that doing great at noise.cash today.

Earned Almost BCH worth 200$

I read about bitcoincash and was amazed to see that it touched 4k$ earlier, therefore I believed in holding them. And today I realized that, that was the smartest move I had made ever.. When I joined it was nearly 400$ but today it's above 1000$😍, that pumped my wallet too.

But I made a mistake 😐

In the start when I joined I used Trust wallet for receiving cash, but then I really paid for it. So almost after a month I changed it to Bitcoin.com and still enjoying it. I made a meme for showing my anger for it 😅

Tribute to@MarcDeMesel

He is great and generous man, he helped BCH grow, his efforts can not be ignored, so I created a GIF, I hope @MarcDeMesel and won't mind it, I know Marc de missel is cool man too, but please pardon me if I did something wrong. Here is the GIF

Currently BCH is mooning and how can I miss to share this meme.

In the end an intro about Me

I am a Doctor who loves the crypto world and my favorite crypto is none but BCH 😍💚. Here I will sharing about my life and How I deal with patients... This is my first article here, well I am doing great at noise.cash... https://noise.cash/u/Medicoz

Note

My memes are already share at my Noise.cash profile too..

Thanks for reading it..

Will be waiting for your valuable comments.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Adeilton_Filho
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for DoctorAli
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform :)

I think it will be a good idea for you to present yourself in a longer publication, telling the community what you do, what type of content you plan to bring to read.cash and a short explanation of who you are and how you are going to bring value to the platform.

After that little by little you will see the benefits and have a circle of followers.

Always listen to what people say to you and try to be gentle when replying to the messages of your posts.

I'm generally very busy, but almost always, even if I don't have time to respond to comments, I usually support quality content.

Good luck and I wish you success in this new adventure :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Surly I will follow your instructions and will try my best to come up with Quality... Thanks again for your pricous time..!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago