Tri-test.

4 32
Avatar for DocLayla
2 years ago
Date: Saturday November 20
Article no: Lost count.😅

I love to see my friends here starting their articles like in the above. I think it helps alot too especially the article number part as it can really help you keep track of your monthly, weekly or any time frame goals for article writing you set. I also intend to employ it into my own writings as from today but I'll will be using "lost count" instead of the number of articles. I've got a reason for that. You can ask in the comments section if you wanna know.😅

Good morning from this side guys. How are you all doing today? I am VERY sorry for not being active throughout yesterday and also for replying late to the comments on my precious article. I didn't write an article nor did I visit anyone's article yesterday. Infact I didn't log into read.cash throughout yesterday. Apologies please.🙁

Can you believe that we are already been tested? I mean it's just two weeks since we resumed but we've already started writing tests! and that was what made me totally inactive yesterday. The test was meant to assess our retention capacity. Questions from previous semesters and some questions from Neuroanatomy, a course we started only two weeks ago! So you see, I had to read really hard the night before and also into the morning. Despite the test I still didn't joke with my sleep and after the test, lectures continued right into 6pm.

The test was scheduled to hold by 8:30am, and it was written at exactly that time as that was our consensus the day before. We made an agreement with him about when the test would hold and we all agreed with 8:30am. So the did what I call a three in one test.

The test was not only about the academic aspect but also had something to do with the discipline is of the students. Unknown to us we thought that it only has to do with the academic aspect. Those who came after 8:30 lost some marks before even sitting for the test. And again those who didn't submit after thirty minutes (the time allocated) of writing the test also lost some marks!

So the test took place in three steps: Before writing, during writing and after writing. Ridiculous ain't it?

When challenged what he said was "we award you degrees not only on academic learning, but also in character, a person who cannot maintain discipline and follow instructions would not be a good graduate". Do you think he's right about that?😌

I really thank God that I passed the first and third stage of the tests and hopefully, the second stage as well.

Jogging pics for the day.

These pics were taken after my jogging exercise for today. You can still see the moon don't you? It is known that the moon usually comes out at night, and the sun during the day. Shinijg bright and proud! It makes me wonder if the moon is cheating the sun by "interfering" in the sun's affairs. But the moon is one very unique creation of God, expect anything from it.

Thanks for reading guys!

Time check: 7:13am

The usual 8:00am lectures is 9:00am today being a Saturday! So I will have sometime to go through your articles as well as revise my previous notes before I go.😄

Thanks for reading guys and more precisely, thanks for your understanding. I am very grateful.

To all my sponsors, upvoters, commenters and viewers I say a big THANK YOU to all. Take love.❤️❤️

Yours Layly,

❤️❤️❤️❤️

9
$ 2.72
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of DocLayla
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DocLayla
2 years ago

Comments

My lecturers also say the exact same thing; "we are not only awarding you degrees on academic learning, but also character and discipline" and I definitely agree with them.

I was shocked when you mentioned you guys have started writing test, coz I could remember you saying you resumed this semester just a few weeks ago. At least it wasn't an impromptu test and you guys had the opportunity to prepare for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey congratulations for passing the first and third stage of the test. Let's hope for the best in second one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why didn't you wake me up when you started jogging? I was there. You just need to shout my name 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So quick, just two weeks of resumption and you've started writing tests. Lol three in one test. Make sure you leave for class Early. 8:00- 9:00 am then you'll come back to visit articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago