Mr. Introvert's Bitcoin Cash Journey

8 27
Avatar for DocAlex12
2 years ago

After two days of being inactive, I just want to share how I met Bitcoin Cash. But before that I just want to thank for all the people who appreciated my article. I know that I am like a 1st grade when I am writing but i am doing my best just to improve. Hopefully you will appreciate my effort. Lets start!.

As far as I remembered it was started when I was in the Display App. Yeah, You read it. Some people here are from display application too!.

Cryptocurrency is a new word for me but i heard it before in my classmates. So I am so curious though what cryptocurrency is. Until now, I am not so good in cryptocurrency. By the way, back to the story. At first I really enjoyed the display app that is known before as tsu app. It was founded now by John Acunto but the owner now is not him. I don't know what are the reasons why he is not the owner. Maybe he is old or not haha. I don't want to judge him. So I discovered the display app because of tita @Bloghound. She is the one who recommended me display app because I can't join appics because its not working. I just found out that appics need to somehow transferred something, I can't remembered it. I am so blessed that I met @Bloghound. Before she was one of the best writer in Kiki time. I read some of her posts and blogs and its really inspiring and have a moral lessons. Because of tita's post about display app, I joined. At first I didn't t know anything, but tita said this to me that I must enjoyed the platform and the money will just a blessings. I followed her advice and thank God! I have my first 50$ in my life!. I am so blessed and happy because after a month my hard works are paid off.

Some of the money that I gained in display app was spent wisely. Overall I do have 100$+ cash out in this app. But when the support button came, my eagerness to continue become fading as the time goes by. I am so lazy to watch some ads because I just want to post and interact but this app makes me feel to quit. Now, I am not so active but I found something new!. I just want to thanks @bmjc98 because she is the best ate!. She is not literally my sister but she is so kind that she introduced as the noise cash. Because of that I found bitcoin cash.

At first I am so sad because I didn't earn that much just like my friends earned but I continue. Some of my friends inspire me to be more active and post some valuable and organic content. I never thought that I could buy some gifts for my family because of bitcoin cash. I am so blessed that until now I am on noise cash! I am @Souleater12 in noise cash, If you want to search me. Now, I am in read cash as @DocAlex12 . I just want to thanks my tita @Bloghound for the sponsorship!. God bless po. For my future sponsors, I will not let you down! If you will sponsorship this account, I will give my best to improve. Advanced Thank You!.

Sponsors of DocAlex12
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading my article for this day!. God bless us all. LOVE LOTS.

Cheers,

@DocAlex12

Copyright @DocAlex12 2021.

CREDITS: IMAGES CAME FROM UNSPLASH

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Avatar for DocAlex12
2 years ago

Comments

Stay active ka lang dito, and you'll have more for sure. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nice seeing you here too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going lang, Alex!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that we have people who share what works for them and hopefully it till benefit us too. The effort to make it work comes from us so good job for doing so. Keep it up and good luck, doc!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little by little, you will advance. And your income on the platform will improve. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!I know that this is my 3rd time, hopefully that Im gonna make it. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga pla. Doc ka saang area? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa po ate. Nasa pre med pa lang po ako haha, NMAT po muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago