The strange dream

0 16
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

It was on Friday morning, baba was getting ready for a full meeting 20 miles from the village when he goes into his hut. Baba she called

Yes Lee what it is he ask baba do not go to the prayer meeting today,

Please do not go she pleased his stopped fastening his back and turned toward her, what do you mean he asked a little p****.

Sometime what is going to happen really bad she said , child of the devil baba thought then allowed with an distinguish irritation, what is this going to happen. I don't know she was embarrassed by his intense gaze, but I had a dream last night , she began she burst out laughing, Lee stopped short sound go or what don't do you say he said Mockingly. I was in stretchy compound she began again but now unsure of herself in student village, there were many people sitting in the dust with their back to the wall. I walk toward them and pet into their first but could not recognise a single person the first wyalong and sat and nobody spoke to me, nobody move her smile at me I did notice some hard dust in the hair and on their face. It was strange quite, as if I was in backyard I panic and try to run but tripped over outstretching leges, ice cream and boiled away from the out yet, outside in front of the camper I had to stop because there was an obstacle in my way. I look a closer look and discover fresh Brown mouth all over the place, 10, 20, 30. I

screamed and woke up , Lee was trembling at the memory of adaline baba was quite now and listening to her.

Baba I have a student feelings sometimes but is going to happen, I had this pain during the day and I still have it now, there was tears in her large round eye. Baba look at her for a long time, wondering what kind of a child she was he did not know how to tackle a child with a such strong inclination toward evil. I must discourage her he thought buy now Lee was truly embrace under his silent gaze, yes what a strange dream for a child or a your age, he said finally look li you are imagine team. This is the work of the devil. Yes father the full child reply foolishly.

stop thinking about bad thing your dream at night as simple what you think about during the day there is nothing in this dream forget it child. He made to put his hand on his head but she dodged. wiping the tears that had started streaming down her face she left her father present somehow she felt cheapened in his eyes . Lee had always hung on her father's word as the ultimate to but somehow what he had said about the him being a reflection of early Thought did not sound right to her.she know there was not a stick of evil in her and she never thought or bad thing during the day. If her daydream were anything to go by she should be dreaming about paradise one thing was clear to her, whether or not the wire figments of her imagination, she had heard such thing before and whenever they were accompanied by a setting where sensation, which she had came to recognise, something always happen she had kept quiet for a rest of the day. Unable to confined in any for fear of being ridiculed.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

Comments