Love statuses

1 5
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

1. You are not in my heart, you are my heart.

2. I live, I admire life,

Suddenly I jump out of life,

And I fall in love

u ... IDIOTAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

3. If you ever start to miss me, remember I'm not there, not because I don't want to be around you, but because it didn't mean much to you whether I was there or not.

4. More regrettable is he who loses love because of his mind, than he who loses his mind because of love.

5. Love is like a dolphin - bathed in the moonlight in the space of your eyes. So don't lock them up - they say dolphins die in the dark.

6. Everyone is trying to find the right person, and no one is trying to be the right person!

7. Exchange of opinions is a necessary condition for every love, every friendship and every real dialogue.

8. Love comes from friendship ... Let's be friends ...!?

9. Time flies

I'm writing this to you

I love you crazy

And I sigh

With my heart

Sad government

Hey life where are you now

10. Love is a kind of drunkenness. When a man passes the first, second glass, his appetite is opened, he quenches his thirst, and then he pours glass after glass.

11. Of all the truths, the deepest and most enduring are the truths of the heart.

12. Me: I love you!

And she to me: And I don't love you.

Me: And why?

She: Because I adore you!

13. Can one ever forget what was once loved?

14. A boy and a girl can only be friends ... but at some point they will fall in love with each other ... maybe temporarily ... maybe at the wrong time ... maybe too late ... but maybe forever ...

15. I love you, I love you, why should I hide, from your lips, and drink poison ...

16. When love is not madness, then it is not love.

17. When I see the radiance in your eyes, when you smile around you, I feel paradise, and when I see a face like yours, I realize that angels still exist.

18. Look at my eyes telling you everything when you're gone, I always think of the worst.

19. Some days I miss you, others I miss you ...

20. I don’t have time to hate people who hate me because I’m too busy loving people who love me.

21. Don't fight too much - the best things happen to us when we don't hope.

22. Do not look at the beauty that will take you, but look at the soul that will love you.

23. If I feel butterflies in my stomach once again ... I'll drink insecticides, my life!

24. Many people can call you by name, but only one person can make it sound special.

25. You are beautiful.

Thanks.

Are you busy?

No, I'm bored.

Not that, but in a relationship?

About what?

Nothing, stay beautiful, bye.

26. Because of you roses smell, because of you birds sing, because of you tears slide down my face ...

Now I know what love is, why the heart hurts ...

IT HURTS BECAUSE HE LOVES YOU ENDLESSLY!

27. Love is when you love, enjoy, laugh, quarrel, disagree, cry, get angry, reconcile, differentiate, do not separate ...

When you are PERFECTLY IMPERFECT ...

But, when you look into your eyes, you realize that you would not change a single SINGLE THING ...

Because that is true love!

28. There is nothing more beautiful than what begins by chance and ends well.

29. Live for those moments that you cannot describe in words.

30. Organ transplantation successfully performed ...

I gave her a heart and got a leg ...

31. Does the message arrive to you in the morning:

Good morning my love!

Not to me ...

32. We do not have to wait for heaven to see Paradise.

Paradise exists on Earth, when you meet good people ...

Clear bright eyes and a clear heart ...

33. You will not recognize a real man with whom you will last by appearance, diploma, intelligence.

You will recognize the right one by the way he holds your hand, how he loves you, how he hugs you - neither too hard to catch your breath, nor too weak to disappear without a trace.

The real one keeps you just the way you should be, to know whose you are.

34. And it doesn't matter who you love, who you sleep with, who you wake up with, when you walk, or who you buy a gift for Valentine's Day, or when you call love, or when you get ready to go out, who you hold hands with, you talk 24 hours .

The only important thing in this world is when you think of it when you see an empty space next to you. Not with whom others remember you, but with whom you remember yourself.

That counts.

35. Without my children the house would be clean, my wallet would be full, but my heart would be empty ...

36. In the first moment, I lose my strength, because I see the most beautiful in the city!

37. Today's connections are like Chinese firecrackers ...

You don't even know when it's going to explode!

38. True love is when you eat your kebabs and she gives you another half of her estimate ...

39. Tonight think of me, this heaven has a strange power.

Maybe I’ll create myself next to you and kiss you goodnight.

40. It's not up to you, it's up to me ... I deserve better!

41. Money is like a woman: in order to save it, you have to deal with it, otherwise it will make others happy.

42. If you love someone because of beauty, it is not love, it is desire.

If you love someone because of intelligence, it is not love, it is admiration.

If you love someone because they are rich, it is not love, it is interest.

But if you love someone and you don't know why, that's love!

43. If a girl likes you, she will behave in a way that will not show it to you.

And that behavior can mean she doesn't like you!

Well, it's simple.

44. Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I take another walk in front of you?

45. Eh that at least love is like volleyball ...

You say MY, everyone backs away!

46. ​​I want you to hug me once,

my lips to kiss,

my feelings to wake up,

I want you to breathe next to me,

and not just messages to write to me.

47. I'm lying on the bed, I'm writing you a message, it's so hard for me, I can't breathe.

Something is squeezing me in my chest because I suffer at night behind your lips !!

48. They taught me that a day has 24 hours, an hour 60 minutes, a minute 60 seconds.

But no one ever told me that one second without you lasts an eternity !!!

49. Some people stand on your shoe and apologize, and some run over your heart and you don't even notice ...

50. When I tell you that I love you, never let me repent for it ...

51. To love someone, not to be with him,

it is the same as being doomed, not being guilty.

It's hard to love and love to hide,

cry in your soul, and be smiling!

52. The night has fallen, the day has gone out, you are not by my side, but come to my dream.

My hands are looking for you, my heart is calling you, I miss the love of this night ...

53. Never look for something perfect to love it, you will be in danger of dying without love.

Love something that is not perfect and make it perfect with your love!

54. Every guy will say he loves you, and only the right one will prove it!

55. Lovers desperately love each other today, just as they may desperately hate each other tomorrow.

And they freeze for no real reason, just as they fell in love for no real reason.

56. If you are not ready to fall in love with her, don't let her fall in love with you ...

57. The most valuable are those people because of whom, when you remember them, you smile for no reason.

58. Do you expect fidelity?

BUY A DOG!

59. I don't know how to speak English, but I love French ...

60. In order for a woman to love you as a woman, you must love her as a man.

61. Secret relationships are the best ... Nobody knows, nobody interferes!

62. I dream of you, you are in my thoughts, I cry for you, every minute that I count without my strength without you. It seems to me that you are here ...

I hear your smile, your voice seems to me, it's not like it's not something between us ...

63. Don't forget what you want, never say what you feel, save what you love.

64. Find the heart that will love you when you are worst and the hands that will guard you when you are weakest.

65. When you have love it's a little ... When you lose it ... you know you lose everything!

66. Love me, I will love you!

Kiss me, I'll kiss you!

Cheat on me, I'll kill teee !!!

67. A man has conquered a woman not when he sleeps with her, but when she cannot sleep without him.

68. They betrayed me so many times that I already feel like a studio apartment!

69. Love resists the time that takes everything.

He who truly thinks that love is fleeting has never truly loved.

70. We didn't get what we wanted,

we will remember the day we met.

Do not touch the past, do not live from it,

don't touch, but say: WE ARE BOTH GUILTY ...

71. Tonight while the dew washes the grass, while the sun secretly dreams of the day.

Tonight while everyone is dreaming of paradise, I am dreaming of you and your embrace.

72. Why do we close our eyes when we cry? When do we dream? When do we pray? When do we kiss?

Because we know that we cannot see the most beautiful things, but we feel them with our heart!

73. What is the difference between women aged 7, 17, 27 and 37?

She goes to bed with a fairy tale at 7.

You drag the 17-year-old into bed with a fairy tale.

The 27-year-old is a fairy in bed.

She of 37 says: Don't tell me fairy tales, let's go to bed!

74. I want a person who comes into my life by accident and stays on purpose.

75. They asked the old man:

What is more important, to love or to be loved?

He replied:

What is more important to a bird? Left or right wing?

76. Which women are the most beautiful and most desirable?

The ones you leave angry at and can't wait to get back to her.

77. She: Who do you like?

He: What a fool ... To you?

She: Some idiot ...

He: Okay, come on, I have to go now.

She: Good night, idiot!

He: Good night, fool!

78. I would like to go back to the time when I first met you, to turn around and go the other way ...

79. Men always bring happiness ...

First you are happy with them, and later you are happy without them.

80. I like when you call me even when we have nothing to talk about, it's nice to know that I at least occasionally go through your thoughts, because lately you've become quite familiar with mine ...

81. I without you as Gargamel without the Smurfs.

82. You do not know that I still cry at night, you do not know that I see love ONLY IN YOUR eyes, you do not know that I still only think of YOU, and that I cannot even think of a life without you! But now you know all that and even that I STILL love you madly and it's not that I can't, but I DON'T want to get over you! I live for you, FOREVER .. Your Forever !!

83. And yes, she was one of those who do not fall in love. Everyone liked such an untouchable, she didn't care. She didn't know how to love, she couldn't. Maybe because they hurt her too? Or did she still watch others get hurt, so she just didn't want to be in their place? She liked many, but she did not like. Never. No, she didn't wait. She knew there was nothing wrong with that. It's a waste of effort. When it is not judged, it is not. She didn't even cry. She had no need. She had a heart of stone. She kept going. She never lingered. And it was easier for her. They didn't hurt her. She was weird. Neither happy nor sad. Operated by every emotion.

84. I don't give a damn about you

I won't let you touch me,

let me threaten

just don't let them touch you

by grace or force

I won't give it to anyone ...

85. I fall in love like a horse, and then I am surprised that he is riding me ...

86. It is very easy to love me if you know how to suffer.

87. I'm not afraid of smart women, they turn off their brains anyway when they're in love ...

88. Just a little space in your heart is enough for me.

If you don't have it, please kick someone out!

89. Everyone told me to forget you, but no one said how!

90. Never expect, do not anticipate and do not ask yourself ... Just let it happen, if it is destined, it will happen.

91. Let's divide the world like this:

The sky to you - the stars to me,

Sun to You - light to me,

the sea to you - waves to me !!!

No, it's better like this: everything to you, and you to me ...

92. I’m not perfect, I make mistakes, sometimes I hurt people, but when I say I’m sorry, I really mean it!

93. The brain is a superior organ ...

She works 24 hours a day, 365 days a year from birth until you fall in love.

94. Good looks fade, but a good heart makes you beautiful forever.

95. You can close your eyes so that you don't see what you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to what you don't want to feel ...

96. If you can't be a good pencil to draw someone's happiness, then be a good eraser to erase someone's sadness ...

97. For those whose hands are always cold, those persons are rare, beautiful, self-confident, stubborn, and once they enter the heart, it is difficult to get rid of them!

98. When you miss one person, one hug, one kiss, one smile ... that you still won't get.

99. Every girl's dream is to have a boyfriend who will love her without makeup, in a tracksuit, a boyfriend to whom she will be the most beautiful and best, even when she is angry and

nervous, a boyfriend who won’t ruin her day and make her cry.

Most girls just want a normal person and a little attention.

100. She asked him:

Do you love me?

He said:

Not...

She asked him:

Have you ever loved me?

He said coldly:

Not...

She started crying, she ran away from him. He ran after her and after a while he caught up.

He took her hand, wiped away her tears, looked her straight in the eye and said to her:

Among other things, I ate your best friend.

101. You who have the most beautiful eyes.

Let the wind carry all my words to you.

He loves you for a month instead of me.

You dream of a warm starry night, and I will dream of your eyes.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dimke
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love So Amazing My love for you is like the raging sea,

So powerful and deep it will forever be.

Through storm, wind, and heavy rain,

It will withstand every pain.

Our hearts are so pure and love so sweet.

I love you more with every heartbeat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago