Happy New Year

3 25
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

1-1-22. N29

I want to start by congratulating you all on the new year. I beg your pardon, but in recent days I have not had time to write or go online. I have the whole family at home and taking care of all the household chores, I have not been able to be online. I have been aware of everything through David, and I have received all the congratulations that have been left me through him. Thank you all.

A year has come to an end that was very difficult for everyone. We will surely be like this for a while longer. Perhaps in 2022 the pandemic will come to an end, or perhaps not. But apparently the vaccines are advancing and making the pandemic a little more controlled. If the new variants that are coming out don't continue to wreak havoc with their high level of spread, then it might all be over. The past pandemics in previous years, of which we have reference, humanity came forward in just 2 years. Now we will too. Trust and hope that we will achieve it.

This year the biggest goal is to try to make my son improve his health, with the treatment that is taking effect, although very slowly. Perhaps luck will smile on us and he will continue to improve. Although it is millimetrically, but it is advancing. Hope is the last thing we lose. We want to think that eventually everything will work out and this will be a nightmare to remember in the future.

Sometimes life hinders us in our passage through it. But we have to know how to move forward and fight for a better future. That is what it is after all. We are on earth for a finite period of time, in which we have to try to make our mark and make sure our children have the best possible future. Always trying that each new generation has more and more comforts. Evolve for the better, grow inside.

Image from PixaBay

I hope that this year 2022 is full of new surprises, achievements and many more successes for everyone. That, with each sunrise, life takes on more meaning and our work is full of enthusiasm and joy. May all our dreams come true, one by one, during the next 365 days that await us.

I look forward to continuing to share with you all on this beautiful platform, trying to improve on it and creating content that you like whenever I can. I really admire the other mothers around here who have complications at home and still manage to write an article practically daily and be online.

This is another really short article that I just wanted to drop by to wish you a Happy New Year!

Thank you very much for all the support, despite my absence.

Successes and Congratulations!

6
$ 2.47
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 2
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year. Your message is realistic. May our dreams come to the real world in the coming days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear, I wish you all the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have more fun in 2022. My blessings will be with you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago