Love Forever

5 47
Avatar for Diamondrich
3 years ago

My soul delights in you each passing day, and i am never tired of your love

Your love renews my heart and refined my spirit

How beautiful you are

How pleasing Mylove

You are slender like a palm tree,

And your breast are like its clusters of fruits.

I will climb the palm tree and take hold of its fruits!

I will give you my love and the fragrance thereof

The finest are at my door. New delights as well as old. Which i have saved for you. For you are the heart of my heart.

20
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Samraat
Avatar for Diamondrich
3 years ago

Comments

Such an amazing article indeed ❤thank you so much for sharing this article 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lo e is a beautiful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, love is a beautiful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is one thing that doesn't fade away

$ 0.00
3 years ago