Himu

21 42
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Ahna's anger increased a lot this time. Unable to bear these insults of Ananta, Ahna slowly approached Ananta and slapped Ananta on the cheek in front of everyone in the class. Everyone in the class was stunned by Ahna's behavior. Ananta Ahna did not say anything about such behavior Instead, Ananta is looking at Ahna with a smile. Ahna said very angrily to Ananta

--I have seen many bad people in my life but I have never seen a bad person like you I hate you. I will not forgive you even if I die

Ahna leaves the classroom crying. The water in the corner of Anant's eyes began to stagger. The marker in Anant's hand also fell down. Ananta could no longer keep herself tight and started following Ahna out of the classroom. Ahna is running crying. At the same time, Ananta is also running after Ahna. The students of the college and the other sirs of the college were amazed to see the shoots of Ananta and Ahna. Ananta started shouting at Ahna

- Ahna, I'm telling you to stop.

But Ahna, without hearing any words from Ananta, ran out of the college and entered a lonely alley where no one goes. The fear of losing Ahna continues to work in Anant's mind. Ananta began to say in his mind

- That's what I did! I think I did a little more with Ahna today. No, I will not allow anything to happen to me. I will not let anything happen

At one point, Ananta came running to Ahna and grabbed Ahna's hand. Ahna wanted to free her hand from Ananta but could not. Ahna started shouting and saying to Ananta

- Leave my hand, sir. No no no you don't sir. You are a monster named Sir You made my life hell. You are very rotten, very, very, very .....

Without letting Ahna say anything, Ananta hugged Ahna's waist and brought Ahna to her and took Ahna's lips in her possession. Ahna was completely stunned by this work of Ananta. But today Ahna is not getting any pain like yesterday in the touch of Ananta. Today, with the touch of eternity, Ahna can realize something else. After a while, Ananta Ahna's lips parted. In the middle of the moment, Ahna pushed Ananta hard, which caused Ananta to move back a little. Ahna said angrily to Ananta

- How dare you touch me? Do you want me to die? Did you talk about my character in front of everyone in the class at the end? He dropped my test book again! Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

- Did you believe what I told you?

- What do you mean! What do you mean?

- You got a good enough number. I just lied a little to cost you.

You forgive me. I've done you a little wrong today. Why don't you want to accept my love? Why?

Infinity sits on the ground and cries. I don't know why Ahnar couldn't bear to see Ananta crying. Boys don't cry easily, but when the person they love moves away from them, the boys cry like they are crying today to get the love of Ananta Ahna.

- Why do you love me so much when you have so many girls, sir? Don't you understand that I am burning in the fire of your love today? Your love is terrifying to me!

Ananta looked at Ahna with teary eyes and said to Ahna

- I love you so much So I have done a lot of wrong to you without knowing it. I couldn't really express my love properly.

- Can you quit this job for me, sir?

Ananta heard Ahna's words and said to Ahna with a smile

- Yes, Ahna, I am willing to give up everything for you I can even give my life.

- Then I will love you sir.

Ananta said happily to Ahna

- Do you really love me?

- Yes, yes, yes, I really love you.

Ananta was happy and got up from the ground and ran to Ahna and hugged her very tightly. Ananta cried and told Ahna

- I knew you would love me My love can never fail Never

.

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

fantastic story bro..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen many bad people in my life but I have never seen a bad person like you I hate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Himu articles perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osame article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article brother thanks for share a awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago