A Story by Abul Mia

5 34
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Abul Mia: That day was the month of Ashar. I am returning home from the market. Wright of Amabaisya. Ghutaghuta Aindhair. Things not even a hand away can be seen. Then Mala Wright again. There is not even a crow in the village road. I am restless for fear of Hala. I am walking to read different suras and prayers. I had two hilsa fish in my hand. Whether with 850 rupees. Halaya wanted a price of 2 thousand. I said slap your teeth Dimu bastard! Chinos to me. Anyway, I am returning to Bari at night with hilsa fish. Hilsa fish is again a special favorite of Tenago. That's why my fear went further. Of course, today's hilsa does not have the same taste as before. My grandparents in Hilsa Anten. What a smell in the food !! What a test !! Aina Nanire used to say ... and Karim's mother ...

Presenter: We'll hear that story one day or another. We'll get back to the main story.

Anyway. After walking some distance, in the light of the light moon, I saw the banyan tree of Minabari in front.

Presenter: But you said the night of the new moon.

Ish Vaijan has a big problem, I didn't say this is a ghost story. Here the moon will rise in a minute and descend in a matter of minutes. When I asked so many questions, I said I am not Daikka Ainna Beijjat !!

Presenter: Well well we come back to the incident. You saw the banyan tree ... then?

The great story of this banyan tree again. Kulsuma was dying by hanging from the branches of this tree. Kulsuma in the diet. It was big and beautiful to look at. I used to play with Kulsum on my way to school. I would call Tuni's mother. Kulsum did not say anything. Fear did not come out of his mouth. Khik khik khik ... Kulsuma was strangled for a special reason. I understood what I was afraid of when I thought of that word loosely. Three times I walked with Surah Ekhlas Poira. Purnima Rait posted everything. I saw a black cat in front of me. I realized it was none other than Kulsuma. He has come to punish me. I nodded and said, "Mother, you forgive me. Give me so much." It's weird !!! On the other hand, in the heat of Bhadra month, I am sweating. I said to Kulsuma (Bilai) Ray, I will not look at any Maiya in my life, I will not look at Tuila. At that time I heard the voice of Beta Mainesh behind me. I called you like your show ... who? Where is he? The voice came, I am Rahim. Are you all right, brother? Rahim Ray Deikha I know peace has come. I felt scared again. What does Rahim do here in so many ways?

I see Takaya in front, there is no Kulsuma (Kala Bilai) !!! Then the doubts in my mind went away. So did Bilaita Rahim's face come slowly? I am Takaya Dehi, like our Rahim, the color of this Rahim's style is not white or black !!! The cat had color and black. Kulsuma's skin color was black. It didn't take long for the two of them to get out of the tea. Rahim (or Kulsumar's soul?) Did not let me understand the fear that I got. Once the guy senses it, I'm afraid the guy will bite my neck. I kept walking loudly and kept reciting Surah. My house is more than a minute away ... how can I go? I started reading as many Surahs as I could memorize. Rahim is walking behind me. I also started light gossiping with Rahim. Twice Rahim Jigailo what is in my bag? I didn't say anything. If Halaya fish is noticed once in a while, then I have no hope of eating Baicha. After some time, I said to Rahim, do you feel the heat of the month of Chaitra, Rahim? How are you? But there is no answer behind! I said and Rahim Rahim. No answer. Takaya Dehi Rahim is not behind. My idea came true. I got up in fear and ran. Kulsuma's ghost never came to Chaila again. At that time I heard Thaika behind Rahim's throat and Mia's brother and Mia's brother. Kulsumar's ghost is coming again. I did not stop running. I kept running with the strength of my soul. Kulsuma's ghost Rahim and I kept running to the log. He kept saying and Mia Bhai took me. Take me. Hey, am I so stupid? At the end I reached home running. Now I have no fear! At that time Hala ghost also came. I said, "Kulsuma, you are the one who is here ... otherwise I will call you Maulana ..."

Bhoot Rahim said to me and brother, what happened to you, Kulsuma, what can I do? What happened to you I noticed that the shadow of Rahim's body was falling on the ground. This means that there is no shadow in the body of the ghost or ghost. I realized that this is not really the ghost of Rahim Kulsuma! I said to Rahim, "Where are you, Gesili?" Rahim went to Mutte with a smile of shame. Rahim said Kamne Komu brother? It's a shame to talk about Muta, but did you run? What happened? I never told the truth. I said I don't think I was looking at Kulsumar so I ran. Rahim raira kaira say so boila raikha will run to me? I got that fear. Anyway, give me a khan lungi. I asked why the lungi chasa? Rahim smiled shyly again and said, "Brother, in the middle of half the work, you got up and ran. Her face is red with shame.

I said, Rahim, are you so scared? I will be ashamed to introduce you as my little brother. Yaujna changed her lungi and returned home, which she returned to Kyle. Rahim took his lungi and went home. I also remembered this incident and went to bed laughing. The month of Baishakh. Suddenly a storm began. I went to sleep comfortably with my head covered. And I saw that if Rahim didn't come on time, then the ghost of that Kulsuma, the black cat, would have killed me. Who knows whose prayers I have come to Baicha? Shh shh shh shh .... (Music) (The first episode of Phantom FM ends here)

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. I am a story lover . I love to read story . Thank you so much for your beautiful story . If you want , you can back me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago