A frout ghost

6 261
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

I went to college then. I read almost every night. I lived in the room right next to my mother's house. I used to light many lamps. So there was always a match. It was quite a night to read that day too. Jochana can be seen through the gap in the window. I went out for a natural call. The moon is tilted towards the western sky. The ghat in front of the pond is shimmering in the magical light of Chad. The pond belongs to my childhood friend Subal. Subal died and fell into the pond. Some say that Subal was drowned in the water of the pond. Budd remembers Subal. I am staring at the moon in the middle of the pond. Suddenly ..... I looked and saw that in the middle of the pond where the moon was smiling, there was something like a black shadow embracing the chadanta and trying to swallow the moon. It seems that the body froze in fear.

I looked at the western side of the sky and saw that the game of hide and seek was going on. I smiled to myself seeing my stupidity. It looks like it will rain a lot tomorrow. Large clouds have gathered in the sky. It's a little dark all around. I went home. I turned off the light and went to bed. The bed I live in is by no means a bed. The two planks somehow tied to the bass. I am very careful not to fall. I did not understand when I fell asleep. Suddenly I woke up in the middle of the night and someone's village was buzzing. I realized someone was lying with me. I was surprised. Where I have trouble sleeping alone, how did someone else sleep? Besides, who doesn't sleep with me so late at night? I remembered the madman. There was a madman in our area who would get up late at night. That madness. I started sweating in fear. I slowly pulled the match out with my hand under the pillow. In the blink of an eye, I jumped out of bed and grabbed the lamp. What I saw is incredible! A bunch of hair from outside the door to the girl's head. Fear is not coming out with a word. Yet in a weak voice with the highest strength who said? The girl shook her head and sat up. I saw that the hair came on the girl's lap shaking. I looked at the girl's face and saw her smiling with her teeth out.

Immediately I leaned over the lamp. When I woke up I saw my mother and my brother-in-law sitting next to me. I was shocked to see my brother-in-law. He looked at me and said he had gone to Dhobaura in Netrokona to get his salary. There, at around 1 am, he heard that a ghost was lying on the bed of a certain village. Then it was three-thirty when he got on the bike. I called my mother and went to my house and saw that I was really lying on the ground. I wondered how he heard it at two o'clock when I was asleep.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Awsome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good brother post wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fear to ghost. It is a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago