How did I end up earning 2.48 BCH in a month? 

84 108
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

The crypto verse has some issues right now and I won't say anything about it since I haven't understood these issues yet. It was quite a fight on Twitter though. Anyways, I don't want to be stressed right now about these ongoing issues. I am just happy for what I attained last month, which is June. The goals I set for myself were unbelievably reached even though the BCH price itself was lowered. 

Many times, I asked myself if I can still reach the goals I set for myself because looking at the current situation of crypto prices. It was utterly impossible and Rusty has been upvoting quite less than usual which is totally understandable why. My goals are still the same since I entered the platform. But just some things have changed and I doubled the number to heightened the challenge. 

As you all know, I recently worked as an online teacher and I announced to quit as well. I cannot handle the youngsters anymore because my patience is really draining fast. My creativity as a teacher is draining as well. Like, I felt it was falling and falling. Anytime soon I could have nothing more. I am very thankful for the opportunity given to me though. It was such a good experience. 

As you can see, my schedule is from Monday to Friday. I can choose from 3 to 4 hours of time and I am not full-time there because I cannot. Yeah, you can earn at least ₱120 per hour, not bad right? So I worked as a teacher this June for 3 weeks including this Friday. I worked 9 times in 3 hours and 6 times in 4 hours. So at the end, I earned ₱6,120 ($111.27 | 1.15 BCH). It was based on the current currencies. 

Oh, this time it was about how much I earned in read cash. I honestly don't expect to earn much because Rusty is not up voting mine the way it was. So, I know to myself that I would earn less than $100 or so. Yet, when I started to work on my excel sheets. Goodness! I still broke the $100. This time I earned a decent amount of $131.04 (₱7,229.28 | 1.29 BCH) 

Since the BCH was so low, I tried to write and publish an article everyday. I don't want to miss any single penny I can earn. It feels like any cent is very valuable to me, even a $0.01. I appreciated every upvote of yours especially from my past articles which I think most of my articles had upvotes from 15-20+ users. It was a heavenly feeling because I know these people appreciated and liked my articles.

From my June articles summary, the total likes I received is 628, total comments are 1,232, total views are 1,424 and total upvotes of $131.04. I was really shocked by the total comments because I know that to leave a comment on a certain article, it's either you understand the article or you can relate to the title itself. Meaning, I wrote articles that are worth sharing and reading. I am so happy. 

Overall, the total amount I earned this month is $242.31. I cannot believe that this huge amount of money was just earned online. I forgot to add noise cash, oh my! Um, I am not that much active in noise since my time is really tight and I earned $10.14. Meaning, if I would add it, I earned $252.45 (₱13,920.09 | 2.48 BCH). Looking at these numbers is just awesome in my eyes. But you know, it's a new month and I have to pay bills left and right. 

I would like to plug my cousin who has been on the platform for 3 week now. His username is @Dennnis but his real name is Frank. He recently wrote his first ever monthly income report and I think you must read it if you have the time. His article's title is First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this month! Just your supportive cousin. Emz! 


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors for being so kind and generous to this humble writer of yours. Thank you ate @alicecalope for being my newest sponsor and @Jher0122 for renewal.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

35
$ 4.79
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 20
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Your rewards in blogging is better than tutoring online 😅, pero kung pinasok mo pa yong last week baka nagpantay.

First time mo mag online tutor? You had a good count last month while some of us struggled. 2 articles per day is an achievement for writers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! ang laki... pwede na mag asawa hahaha joke lang... naalala ko tuloy kapatid ko.. sabi nya ayaw nya na daw magluto kasi kapag masarap ang luto nya, sasabihan daw sya ni nanay na pwede na mag asawa ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahha. Wuy teh, hindi pa pwede. Wala nga po akong jowa eh. Hays. Di pa ko nag coconfess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Joke nga lang yun... magpaka strong ka muna mag confess heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nito Denn! Malaki nadin ang earnings ha. Great job dito ako hirap pa i juggle ang dalawang platform isama pa ang work kaya medyo maliit parin ang kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro kuya it's a matter of prioritization din no? Eh may family ka pa po to spend your time rin hehe. Sana this month rin. Wahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou pwede din, medyo di ko talaga ma juggle pa hahah. Pero let's see what will happen next.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Being able to publish an article every day is already a great achievement. Hindi ko nagagawa yan dahil nga busy sa work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Mahirap din po mag commit pero kinakaya naman po ate. Whahaha. Hmm. Anong work mo ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on that huge achievement of yours! You grind well to reach that amount despite that you are busy with your tutorial online too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Pero may costs naman sa katawan ko ate. Nag body burnout ako at talagang sumakit ang ulo at mata ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a rest for a while, masama din kasi yong nakatutok lagi ang mata natin sa monitor kahit sa cp lang nakakahilo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still can't understand how you're able to tutor and then makapag publish araw araw hahaha. Ang angas! Congrats :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what you called multi-tasking at its finest. All you have to do is to manage your time wisely. Every break I have, I wrote at least 200-300 words until I completed one whole article. Thanks papi. I hope you manage your time wisely as well. Cut the tasks that is not beneficial at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got 1 BCH from rusty this month and that's huge! The current price will make it seem small but if you look at the BCH itself, you will realise it's actually bigger than what you usually get in a month. Now we just have to wait for the price to pump 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yah. That's why I am still holding my bch as of now. I know its value will increase in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's massive, congratulations 🎉🎉 friend....and you still earn from noise cash, I thought it was down completely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I earned on noise cash but it's very little haha. I'm not active there anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations! I admire your consistency and hard work! So happy for all of your achievements! God bless you!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ate. I know you are too. All these achievements are achievable, and you will have it all too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakabilib naman kasi still you earned a decent one. Congratulations Marc!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Ngayon lang kita ulit nakita ate? Naging busy ate ikaw lately?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency and hard work would always produce the best of results even when we don't fully understand it. Congratulations...keep shining your light. It's good to see so others can know it's achievable too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. But don't overdo it because there's a toll in our body. Just take it slowly until your body can handle everything at once. Thanks bro! Yep, I hope some of them would be inspired haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...it's worth the inspiration. Keep being awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard work they say pays. Your hard work has really given you a reason to smile. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why we are looking forward to the end of the month to see our monthly performance. Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must say your effort to earn by offering tutoring part-time is commendable. The algorithmic upvotes I consider an 'airdrop' collection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. But I would quit in tutoring right now because I can't handle it anymore. It was too much for me now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din talaga pag masipag :) Congrats! Welcome sa cousin mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Masipag ka rin naman po kuya ih. Salamat po. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To have earned this much in June is really amazing because the Dip got everyone stranded including rusty. A big congratulations to you and MORE TO COME

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it was truly a wonder for me how I reached this milestone. Thank you bro! More bch to you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You shouldn't add the dollar value, but the amount of BCH in your wallet..because prices are changing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate nag combine ko lang po haha tas tinignan ko lang sa current currency ng usd at bch haha. Up and down pa rin ng malala this week. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where did you apply as a teacher? Hihi I have to find some job soonest as well hihi. Congrats to your achievemets anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Actually dun lang po sa prof ko ate. Supervisor kasi sya ng isang tutorial center so kaya easy lang sakin ipasok nya.hha. Salamat po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh congrats nang marami sa achievements mo last month, napaka galing at sipag. This month ulit!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awie. Oo naman, pero this month controlled na. Medyo nag masakit ako lately eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki, congrats, pati sa cousin mo galing din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ate. Awie. Ayy opo ate, nagulat ako nung sinabi nya sakin na ganon daw ang kinita nya. Haha. Napa ediwow lang ako. Wahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman nya eh, halos 1BCH agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaw ko na din talaga mag Tutor HAHAHA nakaka anonng pasensya lalo na kapag makukulit tinuturuan mo, anyways congrats! Napaka galing naman nyan umabot ng wanbch and moreee! 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Nakakaubos ng pasensya ang tutor ate hays. Lalo na kapag paulit ulit nalang at hindi nagegets. Awiee. Salamat po ate. Naka wanbch ka rin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy ang laki non ha, congrats denmarc ang galing naman knowing na may iba ka din naman pinagkakaabalahan pero nabigyan mo pa time itong read. congrats sayo!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate.. Tas napasok pa ko a school oh diba. Hahha. Nag nenetflix pa tas nagawa pagawaing bahay. Hooray! Kaya burnout ang inabot ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may face to face classes na ba kayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was huge and I wish it continue like that and even more!! Laming tulong talaga ni Read satin kaya kahit busy ako hindi ko sya mabitawan at lagi ko naalala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po yan ate. Sobrang laking tulong kasi ang dami ko po talaga nabili gamit ang kita dito hehe. Ang dami ko pang natutunan sainyong lahat. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bro, you spent your june amazingly productive! Goodluck for the new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is productive, but there is a cost in my body. Haha. I'm just sad about it, but it's bearable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Pretty huge din yun ha. Sana all naman. Ako kaya, kailan ulit magkaka-earn even $100 lang. Hays! Parang imposible yata. Hehe. Congratulations sa achievements mo so far Dong. Or should I say, "Sir." Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy, ano kaba ate kayang kaya mo po yan. Achievable naman po syaa kahit ngayon. Inspirasyon ko lang po talaga sila te ruffa. Wahhaah. Ayy, wag naman sir wahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for that achievement. Malaki na rin yan no haha. Ang importante talaga sa akin may earnings kayo rito kahit antumal hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awie. Bat bigla ako nasad kiddo sa sinabi mo. Hmm. Salamat. Hug na lang kita. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh man, you are going at a great pace. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bro! Yeah, we are all going to great pace. Let's see what July can offer us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, ang laki pa din ng earnings mo kahit medyo naglaylo sa pag reward si green baby, sakin kulilat talaga🤣🤣. Pero okay na din yun kahit papano ay meron pa din naman akong naitabi sa wallet ko, medyo hindi lang siya nakakamotivate kasi sobrang laki ng binagsak ng earning ko. Good luck for this month, hopefully maging fruitful ang month na to sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Nakaka de motivated pero laban lang po. Sayang namab kung hindi rin makakapag post eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyyy congrats laki ng sa read cash earnings mooooo 🎉🥳🥳🥳. Sa July ulit 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyii. Mas malaki po sayo ate. Wahahha. Cheers sa new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm your old sponsor bro I just have to restart it kasi I change my thumbnail hehe. Anyway congrats on your earnings. Sana all nalang ganun kalaki ang earnings dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo nga po ate. Haha. Nagkamali po ako haha. Awiee, achievable mo naman po yan ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko nga kayang abutin nag $100 a month.ang damot ni Rusty kasi hehehe.DI naman ganun kalaki ang kita ko every article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Ang galing naman Ng achievement mo..Sana ako din. I can say you've alot of achievements this June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang unexpected po ang lahat Haha. Parang kapag ginawa mo talaga ang best mo, makikita mo yung good result eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah I bet it's such a stressful feeling to handle students for being an online teacher though it paid well but it's so challenging and stressful, during this time of Market crashing, I can't believe that you still earned such decent amount of income kuya, congrats to that earnings and I know once you spend a penny on those bills then you'll realize the money gone so fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know how and what I did to earn like that despite na ganyan ang sitwasyon ng bch at ng read cash. Haha. Hirap mag handle ng mga students grabe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang galing. Ang laki ng na earn. Congrats. More blessings to this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ate. Pero jusko bago ko yan na earn ate huhu. Daming pinagdaanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Napakagaling... Indeed it was a great choice to spend your spare time here rather in any social media

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So truee ate. Iba kasi ang nagagawa ng read cash at noise cash eh. Sa socmed kasi, mastress ka lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha nag stalked lng ako minsan doon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations marc nice one June was good to you July would be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, June was super good. But I experienced burnout and a lot of headaches haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang galing👏👏congrats dong ,pagppatuloy mo lang yan.Go go lang pra sa future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. Di ko po expect na maka 2bch pa rin ako kahit sa ganitong sitwasyon natin ate. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sobrang sipag naman Marc. Sobrang saya ko para sayo. Nag online teacher ka pala ngayon Marc nuh. Galing naman. Congratulations Marc! 🎉 More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate. Ayy opo, nag online teacher po ako pero mag quit na rin ako. Hehe. Hindi na kinakaya ng powers ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman Marc. Ganun ba Marc parang kung ako din di ko kakayanin Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for your achievement 🎉🎉 good to know about Dennis that he is your friend. Actually he is great writer who grow up successfully in few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, he is my cousin. I hope he continues what he did last month and be blessed by others too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang draining ng pagiging tutor. Anyway, congrats pa rin sa achievements ko. Madalang nga si Rusty ngayon. Nakakasad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sobrang nakaka drain ate lalo na sa boses mo. 1st 3 days ko namaos talaga ako kasi hindi ko expect na magiging maboka ako ng sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago