Fries

10 25
Avatar for Dee_Scribes
3 years ago

The ever loving fries

Which will remain the best among the rest

The thoughts of you makes life worthwhile

At least you never fail to take the stress of the day away.

Though your beginning is life draining, the end result restores the lost life

I love to dance along with you as you dance to the rhythm of the hot oil

I love it when you're covered with cold tomato sauce

The taste is heaven you know.

I know I'm not being fair, devouring you without care

But don't blame me, I'm insane when I'm with you

Just know one thing, I'm always broken when you go so soon.

Rewarding contest is still on guys!! Join this community and get a chance to be sponsored

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks@Ashma

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Goodluck Dee ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe ๐Ÿ˜‚, them fries be afraid of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I love them๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cool, "rhythm of the hot oil"๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madddd !!๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love for fries๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Awesome and the best of all

$ 0.00
3 years ago