I am so sorry

2 15
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Hello my people,how are you doing? Am so sorry have not been constant here,have really been busy with exams,been reading,since we started,it has me reading with my coursemates,no time, sometimes I come here just to check then go offline again,today is Saturday and I really need to be here,am so sorry everyone.

Yesterday was my maths exam,we have been reading, calculating,we had just three topics to read in maths,and we actually thought about it that it was just too small for the semester but we never thought they would bring our last semester topic,our exam was suppose to start by 5:45pm for our department but when it was 4pm ,they started calling us that people were already entering and mind you it was cbt,so we said we won't enter until it was 5pm at least so some stayed outside while some went inside,so we stayed outside close to an hour because everywhere was filled up,when some people were done we started going inside and we started our exam,the exam was suppose to be 70questons but it was not so for some people, some had 120 questions, some had no time on theirs, some didn't see answers for some questions, everything just went upside down, some even had lesser questions, so our lecturers came and said it was the problem of the server so they had to cancel the exam, everyone shouted when they told us to log out, some were even true already, yesterday was a sad day for some while it was a good day for some, they said the exam will be rescheduled for another day, we don't know the day yet....

That was how my yesterday exam went,exam has been the reason why I haven't been constant here and I might still not be constant for some time till I finish my exams, please bear with me....

Thanks for understanding.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are also supposed to be having exams in my school too but we are currently on strike and it's really frustrating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about you but the joy that you will hear in my school here if a maths exams or test is cancelled people from other states will hear that shouts and jubilation, I just don't know why students here hate maths and truth be told I hate it too not because of them but how I was taught but am beginning to like it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago