Pain Of Online Purchases

15 32
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Hello everyone, the pic above is a picture of a sweat shirt I want. It's located in Korea and I'm in Nigeria 🤧. Saw it on an online app store but I'm scared of ordering it. It takes so long to get delivered and when it finally gets here it may be a poor quality shirt. Since i can't return it I'll have to wear it like that regretting why i wasted my money.

I'm thinking about purchasing it. A white and a black but I don't what to get disheartened.

What do you guys think I should do, take the risk or forget about it?

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Forget about it o. What you see online can be deceiving o.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already ordered it o, now it's to wait and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm... Ok, when is the expected date of delivery and what site did you order it from. Maybe I should start ordering with that site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't order myself, I told a friend that orders things online and she added it to her preorder...seems they used to check it before they send so I'll just chill till it arrives, I didn't ask her when it'll get here sha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. But do you know the name of the site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really a site but sure, it's related to Ali express.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes online purchases can be really stressful. I can relate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The thought,the decision,the different sellers with their different prices the quality,the stress and the pickup. I'm the end we have to endure it and take the risk because there are some things we can never find in the market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The internet can be filled with lies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, in the end I took the risk but the black was very expensive so I bought another colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was it okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno yet, haven't received it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, update us when you do babe!👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago