Just one night ago, And "I Missed him that Bad"

27 70
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

My first day of the month started to live far from him for the meantime, because he has to do some work to live our lives comfortably in the future. In order to provide our families needs he has to sacrifice being not with us, I don't know for how long.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform.ย 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers.ย 

---

I am not beautiful, not a charming, not a cute one, I don't even have those killer smile, plus I am a black beauty, not that ordinary black beauty with a brown skin, mine is a darker complexion in short "PANGIT" kung minsan tawagin nila. Ang ipinagmamalaki ko lang na maganda ang ugali ko,ย  so I did not expect to marry a guy with a sense of responsibility.

I remember when he asked my hand from my cousins who raised me, one of the Tribal Datu asked him " Are you sure about this Pil? marriage is not like a new cooked rice, na pwede mong isuka kapag mainit pa" but he just smiled and said yes, his love to me is not like a new cooked rice, as what the Tribal Datu was saying.

When it was done, one of the "Mapanglait na citizens" approached him and said " Unsa emong nakita ni Dayday nga pangit mana? mura man gani na ug lubot sa kaldero" He actually said that in a low voice but I still heard it. But guess what was my husband replied?? " Unsaon man ng gwapa kol kung di pud mabilin sa balay tapos ako man mag minyo, dili man siguro ikaw no? " I know he was pissed off because of what that man said.ย 

Even Though that man addressed me like that but I know nothing has changed, infact mas na fe-feel ko pa iyong love na feeling ko hindi ko deserve kasi nga ganun lang ako, at ako lang ito.ย 

But he never let me feel that wayโ€ฆ

He is a loving husband to me, a caring and a loving father to Sophia and a responsible head of the family.ย 

So that was it..ย 

Exactly 2 pm yesterday we were waiting for the bus to come, since he was going to Davao for work, I never let myself cry because I know he will be sad whenever he sees me crying.ย 

Last night, it was hard for me to sleep because Sophia always asked where her father was, until she would cry because obviously she is a papa's girl, she used to make his arms to be her pillow kaya nanibago sya. They even got a selfie before we were waiting for the bus.ย 

When she fell asleep I also had a hard time getting some sleep since I also used to make "Tanday" with him. So I went out and connected on the internet since it was slow and It could not reach inside the house.ย 

We had a video call. I am thankful because he was able to call me at night, he has no cell phone since he left this phone with me because of read.cash and he made his way to call me by borrowing a cellphone from his boardmate..ย 

I used to wake up at 4:30 in the morning because I had to prepare his food when he was working nearby, I off my alarm yesterday night but still I woke up early because of my body clock and I cannot get back to sleep, so here I am now in read.cash again hehe.

It was just one night ago and I miss him so bad ..ย 



Good morning read.cash Fam, 2nd day of May and I can say that yesterday was a productive one for me.

So I hope it continues until the end of this month ๐Ÿ’š

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a nice day ahead.. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date Published: May 2, 2022








10
$ 9.06
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 7
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Ahh gimingaw sya ohh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha dugay rana uyy ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone is really missing her husband๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love is really beautiful ..best of luck to you both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaswerte nimo sis ky krn panahona mga laki dghn nawung mski minyu na sumakabilang bahay pa jpon. Antos lng usa sis ang importnte buhe ta ug yaw kaguol anang mga tawo nga mga bitter hehehe. Mamatay sila sa inggit๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din po ako dati sis as in papatak luha ko Ng walang dahilan tas kaht araw araw kami mag ka video call ehh miss ko parin sya masasanay ka Rin God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba parin talaga kapag personal sis hehe.. kahit magkausap kayo arawยฒ hindi padin mawala yung pagka miss mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, I love "love" you both are lucky to have eachother and I pray for his safe journey back home. I can imagine how it feels to miss someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You so much for that hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray for you, your husband and yes obviously for your daughter. I am father of two kids. My kids miss me also when i go for job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, all wives can relate if their husband will go to work and they only left with their kids..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is very lucky to have a person like you in his life, hope he realizes that :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we both lucky to have each other hehe.. thank you for that ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have a great day Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe Have a great day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! ๐Ÿฅฐ Ang swerte niyo for each other sis. Mahal na mahal ka din talaga nang hubby mo uie. Just don't mind what other people say. We should claim, "We Are Beautiful".. YOU ARE SIS! โค๏ธ

Agwanta sa lang magamay sis. Para din naman sa future niyo yan. Ipag-pray mo lang siya palagi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis hehe.. no choice may man pud kay magpahiram ug cp iyang boardmate hehe..atleast maka VCยฒ usahay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang lucky niyo sa isa't isa sis. Na feel ko talaga yung love ng husband mo sayo sis. Mahal ka niya talaga ng buong buo. Na miss mo siya sis dahil nagkalayo kayo sa isa't isa. Stay strong kayo sa isa't isa sis. Ang cute ni Sophia. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe salamat sis ๐Ÿ’š,oo nga pag okay na lahat sa finances namin uuwi din sya kaagad hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait ng hubby mo sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sinuwerte sis hehe kahit papaano..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you sis. Mabait ka din sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha katawa kos reply sa imong bana sa nag ask ๐Ÿ˜‚ in other countries wala man ingana uy dri rajud sa pinas mga oa.

Ako kay naanad naku walay bana haha. Once in a blue moon ra mag contact, that's life paras future man sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha gani.. sauna anad man pud ko kay sa cotabato pa sya na assign, ni uli sya na almost one year dre nag trabaho sa duol.. karun pa davao napud hehe..

Atleast man pud kay para jud sa future hehe.. kay kung laag2 lang ay ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad it is your life live it in your way don't think so that you are not charming and beautiful , you are more than this โค๏ธall love and respect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š I already accept for who and what I am ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago