Just a Snippet.

2 27
Avatar for Davinchysax
1 year ago

One thing I have learned is that once you put your mind to something, and focus your energy on it, you will surely achieve success. I could not but be thankful to God for giving me the enablement to go through the hard and challenging route in those few months. For sure, I can beat my chest and say that I have a new version of myself. Truly speaking, I think I love this new version more than my old self.

Snippets And Not Show Off.

This is not in any way a show off rather it is a means to fulfill the promise I made in my first post since my come back.

  • Flyer Design

At first, I thought I would not understand what it takes to design a good flyer. Mind you, I spent hours and days watching youtube videos on flyer design. One thing I learned was that flyer design or Graphic design, in general, is not about flooding a particular thing with so many colors. It is about Simplicity and your ability to put the right things in the right places. I call this act Blending. Take a look at the flyers below.

This was my first Trial.

As I looked at other flyer samples I see online from renowned graphic designers, I began to remodel mine to meet up with the trends.

This was the next I did as I tried to do the color blending. Just as I said, it is not all about flooding the design with so many things, but simplicity is the key factor. I continued my sampling and the ones below are the result.

It was not an easy journey but I am grateful for what I have learned.

Animation and Video Editing

This was the hardest of my journey. I would stay awake for hours learning especially in the area of video editing. Just check out this...

I have a lot of samples but for the sake of keeping this post short, let me just talk about my video editing journey.

For sure, I had to pay heavily to learn video editing because it was not easy for me to get YouTube videos that explained the intricacies. I followed my coach from the first class to the last and I made sure not to miss anything. I must confess, it was not an easy journey. There were nights I felt like giving up or abandoning the whole process, but God kept me going. Today, I am proud to say that I have learned video editing, and mind you, I did all of these with just my phone and data. Take a look at this editing...

I'm very grateful to God for giving me the courage to go through the entire process.

Black Friday Is Still On.

Click Here to Buy

Lastly, my coach is still running black Friday sales on Digital Marketing, Email Marketing, How to Get More Audiences on Facebook, and more. You will get all these and more at very discounted prices. It's ending Soon.

Buy Now

Image source

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
1 year ago

Comments

Actually it's all awesome! I am also learning about freelance writing. I hope we will found success from these things. No one starts as pro when still in the beginning phase, so continue what you are doing now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words. We will all get there some day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago