If Rusty is God; a must read.

14 35
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Ok, I will be very brief with this post today so you don’t have to be afraid of reading to the end, but I will urge you to make an effort to read to the last word because it might be what you need at this point on this platform. Recently, there has been this cry for help or should I call it fear of the unknown from some of the users of this platform, both those who are not able to keep the fear to themselves and those who are managing theirs personally. This cry for help is nothing other than the fact that Mr. /Mrs. Rusty has been visiting people like a thief in the night and it is not just that he/she comes like a thief in the night, he/she has even become more economical with his/her tips than the International Monetary Fund (IMF) of the world. This has led to series of cries which has been depicted through different posts from different users who believes that Mr. /Mrs. Rusty will somehow hear them. But the truth must be told and I am sorry if it makes anyone feel downcasted on this platform.

 

The Random Rewarder as we all know does not and will never listen to you no matter how hard or loud you shout and cry. If you make the mistake of tagging him/her, I am sorry for you because you might end up landing yourself in his/her black book. I guess you know what I am talking about. You cannot be in his/her black book and expect to get his blessings just like you cannot be an enemy of the state and expect to win some contracts from the government. It is as simple as that. One thing most of us don’t know is that Mr. /Mrs. Rusty does not have brothers, sisters or even family ties with anyone on this platform. I bet you might be wondering why I am using both Mr and Mrs to qualify the big Boss Rusty in this post. This is because no one knows the gender of Rusty. I have heard some who prefer to use ‘He’ while others are using ‘She’ qualify the Big Boss ‘Rusty’. In all of these, I will want to think that Rusty is or must be a very Beautiful lady whose heart is as cold as ice but with a touch of random love for anyone she chooses to show love to.

 

If you have ever met such a lady in the description I gave above, then you will know too well that trying to plead or even cry for her to show you love will certainly make her see you as a weakling. The ladies on this platform will understand perfectly what I am saying. Let me imagine that the Big Boss Rusty is a man. I will want to think that Rusty is a Handsome man with a heart filled with stones and gravities just like Nigerian Soldiers. I mean no offence to the Nigerian military but if you are a Nigerian on this platform you would understand better. Just to enlighten those who are not from Nigeria. If for any reason you fall out with a Nigerian soldier or you mistakenly offend them, you should avoid the word sorry or you will receive the beating of your life. It is like they get angrier as you try to apologise to them, meaning that you intentionally did what you did because you know how to apologise.

 

What you should do.

Looking at the two descriptions of the Big Boss Rusty, you will understand that there are no easy ways to please such a person but there is a key to open the door. Let us imagine that the Big Boss Rusty is God. For the Christians and those from other religious differences, you will agree with me that whenever you ask your God for a favour, and it seems as if answers are not coming, you do not fall back and start crying or wailing rather you try to approach your God with more work and faith. What am I saying here?

 

I have seen a lot of people complaining both in tears and wailing on this platform due to the absence of Mr. /Mrs Rusty’s tips/ rewards. The truth is that if we imagine the Big Boss to be  God, instead of crying and wailing we should intensify our effort and activity level. For instance, if you are the kind of user who usually visits 10 posts from other users every day, you should intensify that activity level by adding an extra 10 0r even more to it. It is not just about visiting others. If you are the kind of user who is so good at writing what I tagged “stereotyping post”, this is the time to write something out of the ordinary, and probably an area you have never written anything about. This is not in any way trying to push you into writing a low-quality post because it is not your area of speciality, no!. What I am saying is that you should take that extra step by researching on a new topic different from what the Big Boss Rusty must have been getting from you, in that way you will possibly get his/her attention to your post.

 

This is just a practical and simple thing to do. Just imagine what your God will do if after you have prayed and you did not get answers to your prayers, and yet you decided to step it up by doing arms giving or charitable deeds, fasting or even showing love to those who persecute you just because you understand that these things are the things your God wants from you. Tell me why and how you will not get the attention of your God. Lastly, before I drop the pen, I will like to point this important but very hard commandment out. A lot of us make the mistake of expecting to get tipped once they drop their post. Well, for me I believe that that is very wrong. This is why you feel so sad when you don’t get tipped.

I have told us before that the only reason we are getting tipped is that those who are the big investors of BCH see this platform as a sure way to spread the message of BCH, which will cause massive adoption in the world. If you are observant enough, you would have noticed that BCH is already becoming the topic of discussion in the world today. If there has been an airdrop, I believe by now a lot of us would have dumped the project the moment it give them the value they want.

“Write with your heart by allowing passion to drive you at all times. Expect nothing, but give everything you’ve got in you. We are on a mission to greatness.”… Davinchysax.

Thank you for reading and I am so sorry for the lengthiness of this post, it was not intentional.

Davinchysax loves you…

Don’t forget to ⏩SUBSCRIBE⏪ for more.

Lead image from Unsplash

11
$ 6.73
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

I think the best we can do is to give the best of ourselves in our posts. As you say. Of course we want to win, we all do. But sometimes there are fluctuations and we just have to be patient and keep sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just have to look beyond the tips if we want to succeed both in this platform and in life in general.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This got me to give kudos to you. Wonderful write up and also an advice for everyone here. To sum it up, we should up our game in a new grand style and we would get what we want. God bless you for this Ejima🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will bless all of us if we keep being great with our posts even in this period.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is important and I love how you stressed the importance of hard work and doing the extra. Engagement matters and I would also add that when we make a post, we should share it on other platforms too because the views sometimes impress Rusty as well. The bottom line is, we must stay consistent, give out our best and stick with it.

I believe this post would help a lot of people and it's a good reference point. Well done, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am highly elated at this point. Hard work can not be over emphasised at this point. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anytime, brother. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this advice. Though I don't complain about how much he/she gives me. It is helpful for me not to write about it in the future. Also it gives me an idea to the things I should do when I think he/she visits me less often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy I was able to add something positive in you life today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not complain about this Mr. or Mrs., he has visited me in almost all my publications, although he gives little, he is well received.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you really say the truth. Wise one thanks for the brain 🧠😀 opening to Mr./Mrs. Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise words from a wise man. It took me over four months before I got my first reward here, I was 100% posting because I saving my best but at one point, I started writing from my heart and things changed for good.

Patience and consistency matter a lot but I have seen people who want miracle with one-day engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about passion and patience.... The rewards will certainly come one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you by chance see my last article? You played a big role in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago