Were have you been?

4 42
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Weekly activities

Angust 29 2021, Happy Sunday my good friends, this is me @ David_bch. I miss you all It has been a long time for me to be here and also post an article, I know that some of you are waiting for my post. It not my fault is just that my examination is taking a lot of my time. My plan this week was to publish many articles this week as we are giving a two weeks break by ministry of education Enugu State,so that we can go home rest and also cool our brains I was happy about this break at least I can use the opportunity to tidy up everything. When I come back home I see that there were much work to do both at home and in the farm. My mind was troubled I was thinking on what to do,after a while l decided to go to the farm and see if I can do something concerning the pest that is eating up our farm crops which my mother has told me about. I rushed to the market to buy pesticide (pest chemical) I came back and enter the farm with my

Pest destroying my crops

(Nafsack) my chemical container. After working I went home and do many other things take my Beth and rest for the next day. in the morning I went to my friend house (Max) and help him in harvesting his dryed corn 🌽 in his farm for preservation, we went to farm and hervest as many as we can and came back and start to peel off the back. As work was going we were discussing playing music and having fun because is not easy for me to sit down at one place for a long time. My mind was like

Groundnut harvest

when will I have a small chance to publish at least one or two posts before time runs out. But anytime I will get a small time to write either I feel asleep or something else happened because after all the work I fill weakness all over my body. I also went to my own farm to harvest my groundnut unfortunately it didn't do well because my eyes was not on it for a long time. I have no other choice but to Harvest it like that. As they say all works without play makes Jack a dull boy or I can say that an ideal man is the devil's work shop. why did I say this,

Our big market

Instead of you to stay one place doing nothing is better you find something doing to avoid bad thinking, like every Sunday I have nothing much doing instead of me to stay at home doing nothing I normally went to the field with my friends to play football and other games. like yesterday was our market I also help my mother to sell his goods we have a very big busy market were you can come and sell,buy whatever you want. Other states comes there also. This article am writing now is just tell you friends all my daily activities throughout this week. And very soon our break will be expired.

Coming back from the market after selling

STILL YOUR HUMBLE FRIEND

@ DAVID_BCH

THANK YOU ALL 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 FOR READING.

Thanks.

9
$ 10.21
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.20 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

You are busy! Can I ask - what is in the giant pot on your way back from the market?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesooo,am busy. The pot is the pot my mother uses to cook. (Okpa) Nigerian food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I just read about Okpa. Sounds good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago