Remember this article when Bitcoin Cash (BCH) hits $10,000

9 1507
Avatar for DavidKomolafe
3 years ago

It won't be a shock to me if Bitcoin Cash hits $10,000 in 1 year, they are several reasons I believe this could happen very quickly even faster than the growth of Bitcoin, I would explain why shortly.

Bitcoin Cash was created in 2017, if you bought it in 2017 and still holding it till now then theirs a chance that you have a negative ROI. That shouldn't keep your hopes down because it's not over yet, based on my analysis I discovered that the Bitcoin Cash community is greater than any other cryptocurrency community out there. The Bitcoin Cash community is growing very quickly and this is going to have a great effect on Bitcoin Cash very quickly.

I always tell myself and my family that Bitcoin Cash is a safe bet and here's why. Bitcoin Cash is the only cryptocurrency with many supporters and people who are ready to promote it. In the past few months, there have been a lot of Development going into Bitcoin Cash. Not just that Bitcoin Cash is the only cryptocurrency where its community was able to build its fundraising platforms: Flipstarter and fund.cash. These two platforms have played a huge role in developing Bitcoin Cash in many ways.

How fundraising platform is changing Bitcoin Cash

The flipstarter is mostly used to start Bitcoin Cash development projects, in the past few months they have been many Bitcoin Cash adoption project all around the world aiming to spread the adoption of Bitcoin Cash in many countries that might have never heard of Cryptocurrency. The flipstarter project was also used to fund fundme.cash websites, which today is an easier method to start project funding.

One important thing that makes Bitcoin Cash superior to any other Cryptocurrency is it's supporters, they are many investors out there ready to support upcoming projects that aim to increase the adoption of Bitcoin Cash or fix a problem. Thanks a lot to big supports like @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer and other investors that I was not able to get their username for investing in the future of Bitcoin Cash projects.

How read.ca$ is increasing Bitcoin Cash adoption?

The read.ca$ platform gives free Bitcoin Cash to writers who write good articles, let me explain how giving free Bitcoin Cash is increasing the popularity of Bitcoin Cash. So am going to use me as a practical example. I signed up to read.ca$ a few months ago, I aimed to write cryptocurrency articles and earn $2 but to my surprise, I earned a lot more. I invited my friends to the site, and hard to explain to them what exactly is Bitcoin Cash and how they can receive payment.

I referred 2 people to read.ca$ but what I also observed is that I made 2 of my friends to trade Bitcoin Cash activity and also contribute to the Bitcoin Cash community. The example I gave above can just keep going and led to high demand for Bitcoin Cash, despite giving Bitcoin Cash for free.

Read.ca$ is also playing a huge role in the Bitcoin Cash community expansion and would likely get a lot of investors getting interested in Bitcoin Cash

Also, YouTube content creator Marc Falzon creates YouTube videos about Bitcoin Cash he recently started a flipstarter to start his Bitcoin Cash video series on YouTube. This is the kind of thing that increases the adoption of Bitcoin Cash.

Proof that the Bitcoin Cash community is increasing Bitcoin Cash popularity

Okay, to wrap my article off I decided to get the Google trend of the keyword Bitcoin Cash. The chart shows how often Bitcoin Cash is being searched on Google. In 2017, Bitcoin Cash had its highest search in history and the trends just kept falling and had a recovery in 2020 when the Bitcoin Cash community are trying their best to increase mass adoption of Bitcoin Cash worldwide. Shout-out to the people who support the Bitcoin adoption project and is working towards a greater future for Bitcoin Cash.

27
$ 42.81
$ 20.16 from @Test75785
$ 8.00 from @Ellie
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 11
Avatar for DavidKomolafe
3 years ago

Comments

Last year I had the opportunity to adopt BCH for my small startup business.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are SPOT ON as to what will grow Bitcoin Cash adoption. Real usecases and incentives to use it's services and get rewarded for good content and positive contributions. You could say 1) Establish ways to earn. 2) Phase 1 - Make it easy for people to convert BCH to local fiat that can be spend. 3) Phase 2 - Make it easy for shops to take BCH and hence reduce need for converting BCH to local fiat. 4) Phase 3 - When critical mass of people earn BCH and spend BCH at a merchant that receives BCH and that mercant again can spend BCH at a another merchant. All in all that will mean that holding ones savings in BCH is BETTER than anything else outthere...THAT is where the closed loop BCH economy kicks off and the price can go parabolic! :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main difference between read.cash and platforms like Publish0x is the distribution of free up vote power. Publish0x allocates a -very small- amount of crypto to each user. From what I gather read.cash does does not (?) This makes for a steeper start, although BCH is a much preferred currency when it comes to earnings ( eth fees are insane now!)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've made a lot more on Publish0x in the short time I've been on both platforms, and my articles are also not shadowbanned mistakenly for being potential spam there, either. The amount of views and lack of tips on most of my posts makes it seem like ReadCash doesn't want me to be here. :shrug: Also, Publish0x earnings are split between three currencies... AMPL, BAT, and most recently ETH. But I agree. Gas is crazy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles is very subjective and depends on the topic. Are we judging based on informational value or actual writing prowess? Speaking for the travel genre, I would like to see more proficient writers, fully original content (decrease reliance on stock photos), and less clickbait listicles.

Also in terms of interactions on any given post, I think we have a long way to catch up to some other Defi blog platforms like Publish0x or even PeakD (on the Hive blockchain) The welcoming atmosphere of a community and support via votes, comments, and tips is imperative to its success.

I do see potential, particularly with increased utility of BCH in real world transactions, for crowdfunding, and expanding Defi, but I wouldn't count this project alone as proof of $10,000 worth. It will happen, but not solely on the back of ReadCash' success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, gotta save this so I won't forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, I hope so that BCH will grow more in the long run.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets make it happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago