Read cash HACK POINTS!!! Unlimited!

118 167
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty

Welcome back guys! @Dasefil here ready to serve you. Today I'm gonna teach you READ CASH HACKS and GAIN MORE POINTS! So leezzggooo!!!

Just follow these easy steps:

☆Your Articles

● You should not do copy/paste! Copy contents from the internet, then paste it to your article. That's a big NO! You will have no "EXC" logo in you article (means Exclusive) thus you will only earn low points!

Instead do this trick! Copy/Type. Copy the content you want, then type it to your article. Add some intros, some flowery words, some thoughts, some pics, let your imagination do it and your good to go! You can now publish your EXC Article.

☆Comments

● Be a commentator! Reply every comment in your article, entertain them. Also, comment on the other articles, this can rack up your points without even knowing it! But you must always remember to avoid spamming! Short comments and same comments everywhere, STOP THAT!

ALWAYS REMEMBER! Your comments must be a good comment, must have to be 60 characters or more to be rewarded and must be inclined with the article. Check my friends article about comment rules to avoid spamming @thootzy713 https://read.cash/@thootzy713/comment-rules

☆Subscribe

● Subscribe to everyone, it can help you to learn more and gain more points. And by the way, please stop commenting "subscribe and I will subscribe back", specially to those users who have a lot of subscribers. Please stop commenting on their articles "subs to subs", they will not do it or they may not notice it, worst is you might just be reported spamming! Meaning lose of points!

DO THIS INSTEAD! Find a new user (that is why i told you to subscribe to anyone, so you might find this) find his articles and comment there "subs to subs" he will say no for sure! Or try to search "subs to subs" posts.

☆Friends

● Make friends! Always support them, trust me they will support you back. Just be true to them and everything will be fine. YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!!! ( alien sound) It is more fun with friends! Shout out my friends!

(Seriously? Sorry i got no other pic)

☆Enjoy

● Do not take things seriously, it will make you ugly (wahahaha). Take one step at a time, be patient. Everything's not working out!!! That's fine, just continue and enjoy it.

Like, comment and enjoy! I mean SUBSCRIBE!!!

39
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this article it really shed more light to the getting of points it is helpful to most starters like me . expecting more articles of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir. I hope you learned something from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I learnt something.expecting more of your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some tutorial articles, you can check it if you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks u can also check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I'm new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you learned something. Thank you for appreciating my article. Did you check my other articles? What is your idea about them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this very helpful articles .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These tips are very helpful for me to learn about readcash thanks for sharing this knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing, this is a big help for new members, Mostly of new members not reading read cash rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips, All of them are right and if followed carefully, one would earn well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article helps me very.I stay with you.You keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing namn..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat sa pagbisita lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im searching about exc right now and your article catch me.now i know why .its a very helpful article for a newbie like me..done sub because i like it..hope you like mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like it sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really working your hack?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sir it greatly helped me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice playing with words. I wish I could write like this haha Already subscribed. Subscribe back. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you can also do that bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sure thing I would love to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article will be really helpful for newbies like us that doesnt know fully how the points would rack up , thank you for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have to report this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love that you appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so very helpful dear you eduacte the read cash members to do the right and not spamming at all to avoid blocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moment i saw the title of ur article, i just click it immediately hahahahaha. But thank u for the tips and tricks. Im also a newbie and im struggling but your article will surely help me. Big THANKS! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are newbie then this is made specially for you, I am glad that I can help you. Check out some of my articles I made some for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good write bro , and many many thanks for notice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to tell me brother, I would love to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's really nice catchy clickbait but well I can't blame you that's your way how to catch people's attention. The article is so far so good keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support. Hope you like my other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this tips my dear friend.I should try this💕😘😍🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro i try this if is work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for what article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are really helpful. Let's get that points everyone. Help each other and let's have some fun here in readcash while earning. Keep safe everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us have fun together!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful and i loved your article and wish you could upload more and more ..much lobe 😊😊🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear! No need to tell me that I already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will try to support all time. hope you will also be seen in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I would love to support you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for an informative article, this can help other people while reading here. Looking forward for your future writings. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good to go! I am also looking forward for yours. Let's help each other and improve together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your whole writing. This is a very important article that will help us to learn, understand, write and do good something.

Those of us who are new to Read.Cash are not aware of these issues. They’re doing the same thing every day, “Nice article, you subscribe to me, I will back”!

But there is no need to say or request in this way. Because everyone wants a good writer.😊

I'm also basically in RC, to write articles and comment on other people's articles. But without reading the article, some people are constantly writing, "Nice post" "You subscribe, I will". These actually need to be stopped.

You have written an important and helpful article that will benefit many users.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for appreciating my article. I am very glad you like it, hope you like my other articles too. The way you made your comment I am sure you are one of the most famous writers here. I am looking forward to read your articles. Thank you so much for your time reading mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome. My pleasure.😊🤩❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good advice to the newbies with a little humor on it. I had fun reading it, keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I hope you like my other articles too. And just stay tuned because I will post another tricks soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best of luck to someone who writes meaningful and informative articles. Will surely heed every advise and recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is really good hear, I am very glad that you like it. Just stay tuned because I will upload another tricks soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article well organized and briefly explained. This can help us earn more points here in readcash. Great Job from PHC din ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waazzup master! Welcome sa thread ko este article pala. I am really grateful that you like it, thank you for the support. Hope you like my other articles as well. And by the way, subs to subs hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all member to need read this article Beacuase this is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Would you mind to share it to your friends? By the way, I am really glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All RC members should read this...

Hey dear subscribed u now, waiting for your response...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support! Don't worry i will support you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information for a new article. it is really helpful.Continue your good idea... I really appreciate it.💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, i am really happy that you appreciate it . Hope you like my other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for teach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im glad you like it! Hope you like my other articles as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, obviously. subs me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did that thank you for supporting me. I will also do the same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here to applaud the stop spamming the comments and asking to be subscribed to! It is the best way to cripple engagement in this community. Thank you for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating! Hope you like my other articles. Thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information. Now I apply it. It's gives me a lesson here in RC.. Gobless to all of us😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hello there! Newbie? Don't be scared, we'll be here to support you. Just keep posting articles, i am rooting for you. Have you checked my DSFL Quotes? I would love to hear your ideas about it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very in advance sis☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your time and effort. I will try my best to post another informative articles like this. Have you checked my DSFL Quotes? I would to hear your ideas about it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my friends thanks for including my link in your awesome articles so informative and good you, You got s sponsor congrats my friend. Two tombs up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you my friend a big credits to your article. And luckily i won the giveaway i mentioned you the last time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't lucky enough like you friend. I'm so proud of you! Your doing great things everyday. The more earnings you take will always put smile on my face because I have a commission on it 😍. Kudos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noo! Give it back to me just kidding hahaha be my sponsor! By the way my friend I reach a dollar today! Yiieehhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no return no exchange policy! I won't wonder why because you have a great talent friend so keep it up and I'll support you all the way chars 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA thank you my friend, i will do the same too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiieee thank you for commenting, i really appreciate your support. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information.. I will do that to earn more now I know some of my work will not counted and no earn or gain points. Hope to be better as i continue in my journey here in readcash. Very helpful article I will avoid too some points you emphasize in your content like copy-paste..How I understand the EXC means and what is that and the function of that. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago