Blue Whale's heartbeat can be heard more than 2 miles away!

19 18
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

What is up guys? This is @Dasefil and welcome to my FUN FACTS ARTICLE!

Do you know that Blue Whale's heartbeat can be heard more than 2 meters away?

Yes! You read it right more than 2 meters away!

It is like talking a person with your normal voice.

The heart of the worlds largest animal weighs 400 pounds approximately as heavy as a small piano.

Can you imagine if a blue whale sees his crush? His heart would surely beat faster and louder. And his crush feels the same!

Their heartbeat soundwaves will surely can make a tsunami!!!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

You share a nice article. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. I would love to do it, have you read my DSFL Quotes? I want to hear your thoughts about it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear..plz you can share the link. I must read. Plz share ur link in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just tap my username beside my pic, you will be directed to my account, then scroll down you will find my articles there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your kind information. I d o it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcom. I hope you always stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information ill try to share it to my friend so they know about this thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you. If you want you can stay with me. Be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it, did check my other DSFL Quotes? I want to hear your ideas about it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok i check later thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love it if you really do. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing blue whale . Thanks for this information friend i found it so cute. Keep your self bc and guloodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there my friend! Thank you for always supporting. I will try making articles like this to see if this is better than my quotes. Good luck to you also my friend, stay safe! God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago