Fake sites floating around on read.cash

4 29
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great day.

I have seen many people promoting some sites here, where we can earn something just by reading, writing, joining, etc. Most of them are legitimate and I have joined a few of them. @Read.Cash has made me optimistic that we can actually earn from some website.

I want to write about one recent article I saw on the website yesterday. The article was about how to earn money just by watching videos online on that site. Without giving a second thought as I am in desperate need to earn money, I just quickly signed up and started watching the videos. The sites offered that we can earn money anywhere from 2$ to 5$ just by watching a video. I just watched one video of 10 min length, which would give me 5$ and I quickly tried to transfer the amount on my account. Low and behold, there was an amount limit after only which we can withdraw our amount. Thus is struck to me it may be a scam. The site was dubious when I first saw it but choose to ignore it since I wanted money. I research a little bit and the result was obvious.

So I have made such mistakes before also and yesterday I fell for another site again in hope of earning some money. Once I almost got my email account hacked for signing up on such websites. I always try not to sign up on such websites because there is a potential risk of getting your account hacked or stealing your data.

So I would request everyone not to make the same mistake I did and do complete research on any website like just google about it, can show many reviews and blogs about it. So never sign up on any websites no matter who posts it here. And even you accidentally signed up anywhere, I would recommend to instantly change your email password.

I don't want to mention about the user who posted here because he may either be a scammer or a naive person who wants to earn money through referral and don't know if the website is a scam. I don't want him to get his account blocked. But if I see him again posting such things then maybe he is a scammer and will surely mention him. I don't have any association with him I just saw his article while browsing through the homepage.

This is the website, don't join-

https://ymvideon.xyz/859763193409890/

Thank you for reading. And do subscribe and comment your opinion. Have a nice day ahead.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It would be more helpful if you mention which sites you tried. No one will learn from this. There's a community where you can submit articles about the scam. What you wrote has nothing to do with read.cash. Please, try to choose a community with a topic which fits to what you write about. Not that people start thinking read.cash is a scam.

I wonder why you do not look for a job. You can search on the internet and see if you can find something that pays for real work, work which you can do online. It might help too if you make a list with all your expenses and income. You can not spend what you don't have and with less money, you need to know what your priorities are. There's no easy way of making g money in a fast way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am giving various exams fro now to get a job currently. Next time I will submit an article on different communities. Just updated the website and link the website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your desperation cause you that experience. How would you believe that just watching a video of ten minutes long will give you $5, isn't that radiculous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago