Sharing my happiness 😊😊😊

Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Hi Everyone ^^ Good day I just want to share my happiness to everyone . Yesterday I posted an article having 500 views πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ and because of that I want to give .02 upvotes for 10 winners of this event .

Heres the mechanics :

1 Like this article , subscribing me is your choice.

2 Write a short post of this event.

3 Comment the link of your short post together with your id name on readcash and mention 3 of your friends .

Comments accepted until 3pm philippine time .

I'll draw your id names on a raffle cage . I will pick 10 winners of .02 upvote

70
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I can't be happy because my country is suffering in corona virus disease

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this event.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear. Congratulations for a great achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear , Hoping for more achievements to come hehehe ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sharing hapinees to other peoples sarrows become little and mind absolutely fresh and they are good people who share hapiness with others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true dear ;) Im enjoying sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

STOP HERE 😊😊😊😊 GOODLUCK ALL PARTICIPANTS ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck sis.. di ako makasali wala na mamention na fren hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention mo kami hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for a great achievement. You have give a great opportunity to all of us. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for the winners. Keep on sharing your blessings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrates for your 500 views and shine for more and more and have a greta day 🍰🍰🍰party dude .and thanks for this event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-767e1e83

Thanks in advance dear! More happiness to come ☺️

@hermie15 @khristie08 @amyd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so generous, I thank you for arranging this initiative for others, and also for sharing your blessings to other users here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations in advance to all the winners,, I can't copy my link also πŸ˜‚

@akianne @reiko @mjbeuaty09

https://read.cash/c/pinoy-tulungan-b07b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articl, sub done i hopu you will me back sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Congratulations, and Good luck sa sasali πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my link https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-29359b1f @megmeg18 @angel_054321 @mayceereyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can’t copy the link but I mention your name in my post,..

Id name: Jenny12

@adeler @gavin_06 @Okia04 Try this guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My link post (shinare ko kase sa community) https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-7e91905e

ID name: Akhoxiimj 3 Friends: @mommykim @Ruffa @Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago