Introvert vs Extrovert

6 15
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear readers,

This is my first prompt in a long while. I hope I don't screw it up 😁

So, I actually saw this prompt on @Kushyzee post sometimes ago and decided to take it up. The above picture is what the prompt is all about. Let's start shall we?

GO OUT TO EAT OR HOME-MADE MEALS

This is actually very simple for me. I have always had a difficult time eating outside (in respect to restaurant foods) so homemade food it is. Growing up, my mom always made sure to cook our food on time and taught us to cook at a very early age, hence, I was able to cook for myself at a very early age. Another reason why I don't like eating outside is because of the news I used to read then about some wicked food vendors using corpse's water or other adding other unpleasant things to their foods. Humans can be so wicked you know. So, Home-made foods it is.

HERO/VILLIAN

While reading kushy's prompt, I started about actually becoming a villian when be talked the fun and extraordinary powers they used to have. Come to think of it, do you realise most Villians have Doctorate degrees: Dr. Octopus for example and so on. And then have you noticed that most of those Villians do have mad skills and powers and are exquisitely calm and straight faced unlike the heros? While all that summed together sure makes being a Villian interesting but I am more of a protector than a destroyer. So, I'll take up the Heros badge and swear to protect the sanctity of life.😁

HAPPY ENDING OR SAD ENDING

I'm actually tempted to ask why anyone would love a sad ending but then we have the sadists, the pessimists and the devils. As for me, it's happy ending especially in a superhero movie, I prefer my hero to live on not die in the process of protecting humanity.

TO BE ABLE TO SING OR PLAY AN INSTRUMENT.

I love singing I truly do, but I always wish I could play as many instruments as I could. I do know how to play piano, drumsets, Acuba and konga drum and I'm looking forward to learning how to play guitar and some other musical instruments.

DARK COLORS OR LIGHT COLORS

The darker the color the better it is. I like color red, black (pure) and deep orange. Of the light colors, I prefer white which is the lightest of them all 😂

BE RICH OR BE BEAUTIFUL

Kushy already gave the best answer to this. It's not really pleasant to be ugly and rich or to be beautiful and poor, but then people won't really take note of your beautiful if the poverty is too much but there is this beautiful that comes with riches. So, I'll go with been Rich.

The one who loves me or the one I love

It is the desire of every lover to be loved by the person they love. So, I will go with the one who loves me, usually the love will automatically be Kindled in me.

INTROVERT OR EXTROVERT

This one is very simple. I am an introvert in out. I am unbelievably very shy. This has restricted my relationship and interactions with people. Most of my friends are actually the one that talked to me first. I always Wish I am extrovert, I mean how do those extroverts do their interaction stuff? Well, everyone is unique in his space, ain't it?

BE INVISIBLE OR BE ABLE TO FLY

Every superpower is special in it own form but when it comes to choosing before these two powers, it's not quite that simple. I love the both honestly I do, been able to stay invisible in a place and being able to fly to anywhere that would be so great. But I can only choose one so, I'm going with being invisible. I can be anywhere with nobody noticing me and do things without no one knowing 😈 (let that thought, I meant the good stuffs).

Footnote

That's the end of the prompt, I hope I didn't make a big floop. A big thanks to @Kushyzee for bringing this up.

Thank you friends for reading this article, please give a 👍

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Come to think of it, do you realise most Villians have Doctorate degrees

Intelligent people are usually the ones prone to madness 😆 besides, a villain that isn't very intelligent won't last long against a hero 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No be lie o. U know I was discussing something with my sis the other day and I was telling her that most psychopaths are very intelligent and succeed very well in their choosing field. Maybe this madness of a thing is tied to the high IQ stuff (remember Sheldon o😂😂)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 exactly, just like Sheldon. Most of the world's famous scientists have a bit of madness in them, they usually have one or two brain disorders

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala o. I guess even being a genius has it own pain. While most of us would envy those people, they feel very very lonely and disturbed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Homemade is safe my friend that's why I prefer homemade also than eating outside. I felt comfortable if I'm the one who cook my foods.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that's absolutely correct JRamona. It's been long since you stepped into my channel. How have you been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago