Congratulations, a poem and a pending protest

Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Hello readizens,

A hearty congrats to the Holders of LUNA. There was an increase of over 400+% in the last 2 days. I really hope it can hit atleast the 1-20$ mark. It's really good to buy a little of the token now. I read in a post on read.cash where the publisher had bought $2 worth of LUNA when the value was very low and when the value rose by 300%, his money turned $27 in just a matter of hours. Take advantage of the bearish market but always do that with discretion. DO NOT USE WHAT YOU CAN'T AFFORD TO LOSE. Buy with a little amount.

This is not a financial advise, make sure to do your own research, and do not be greedy

You are the judge of man

Some years ago, while I was coaching a boy preparing for his WAEC (West Africa Examinations Concil) exams, I came across a poem in his literature textbook that I fell in love with instantly. I have written down and copied to different books, rough paper and diary. I just really like the poem. Here it is;

Thou art the judge of man;

Judging his plans and behaviors

Judging his speech and egotism

You are the patient judge;

Nations plan without thee in view

They boast of their will

But soon you show their follies

Tomorrow and tomorrow, go here and there.

Time smiles and laugh

He frowns his face and consults with fate

You are the patient judge.

Try this question; what is the subject topic of the poem above?

I hope to read your answers in the comment section.

There it is. It was titled; You are the patient judge. I literally fell in with the poem, maybe it's because I have always esteemed the major subject of discussion as the most important thing. I believe when you lose that, you lose everything. I believe that the subject topic is not a fixed factor and has been only enslaved by very few people. Some of those people includes; the determined, the planner and doers and the those who are wise in God!

Happy Sunday

I am wishing everyone a happy Sunday from my side here. Things in Nigeria could get chaotic and unstable if care is not taken. The CAN (Christian Association of Nigeria) has directed all churches to go out enmass and protest against the killing of Deborah, a 200Level student of Sokoto university after she was accused of blasphemy the name of the islam founder, Muhammad.

From the screenshots of the chat and voice note released, it can be reduced that she only spoke against posting of materials, including religious materials, which are not academic literatures on the class group chat. But the blood thirsty student went after her, beat her to death and burnt her body to ashes all in the name of protecting their leader's name, which was not even blashemed in the first place.

Following the name that irate youths of the Islamic faith has trooped out to the police station where two suspects connected with the murder was held, and demanded their release. Many parties including the UK consulate, CAN and other important personality and controversial figures like Aisha and Seyi Kuti have come out to speak against such acts (with the exception of Aisha and Reno omokri). Seyi Kuti said in a bitter yet revealing words and I quote;

Islam is only a religion of peace and calmness all are Muslims.

What true words!

But does this mean there are no really peaceful and calm Muslims? Of course there are, I even have a few as friends.

Conclusion

I beseech that we take caution. I am not saying we shouldn't protest infact I am going to join the protest when it reaches my state because this can not be allowed to continue to happen, but we should be vigilant and protest with sense, don't destroy anything or insult any religious image all in the name of protest. God bless you all

Thanks for reading this article ❤️❤️❤️ Please take care all Nigerians.

5
$ 1.88
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 1
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I wanted to buy that Luna with the small BCH I have left in my binance (around $3) but binance said I must have at least $10 before I can trade, I just leave am 🥱

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh, you could have used kucoin na im I use but I no really dey funds that time na just 1930 LUNA I was able to purchase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Again, I couldn't transfer the small $3 in my wallet, I didn't want to touch my other wallet, I could only play with the one in my binance, so I just leave am. Another opportunity will come up in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay no p then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, those people weren't peaceful at all and that means the imam is at fault for the barbarism because I believe that they were following what they were thought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, you can only exhibit what you are taught. Actually it's in their Quran to kill anyone that blasphemy their religion, God or their founder. May God take control and save those in their vicinity🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? I am planning to buy next day because I thought it's down until now hhehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you have missed the first pump Sha. But do we know you can never accurately predict the market, it might go down or up tomorrow. So buy by only with what you can afford to lose o

$ 0.00
1 year ago