I'm sorry she is pregnant

0 8
Avatar for Danieltaban
1 year ago
Topics: Writing

I AM SORRYπŸ˜“πŸ˜­

Firstly of all, I would like to apologize to my family, relatives and friends that I have disappointed them for what I did. The truth is, yes she is pregnant for me. Her relatives have already summoned me and I'm going there this weekend. I don't plan to deny because it is mine.

She may not have been the best choice but again, I see no reason why my child should be fatherless when I know it is mine. Our plan is that soon as she delivers, we will get married and she has accepted to be my wife.

This is how we have planned it and I hope my friends out there will understand and respect my decision. To those I have disappointed, this is the right time to move on. I apologize,I am really sorry.

Lastly, I just want to let you know that this is not my post. I just copied from someone else and I knew that since you love gossiping, you'll read till the end. Please, stop monitoring my life; God's time is the best. Now repent and accept Jesus as your personal savior πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

1
$ 0.00

Comments