I'm #blackinvestor content creator and videos on platform

0 9
Avatar for Danieltaban
1 year ago

Me: Baby are you ready?

Gloria: Yes I'm ready my love. We have been waiting for this for two years.

Me: Yes we have baby

Gloria: Promise me you won't leave me after taking my Virginity.

Me: I promise my darling .

Gloria: Okay love so we are going to use protection?

Me: Baby I trust you and you trust me. So I don't see any reason for us to use protection.

Gloria:Yes love I trust you.

Me: Are you sure you are ready baby?

Gloria: Yes love

20 minutes later (After reaching the Promised land)

Me: Wow that was great baby

Gloria: Yes love it was great but I am in pain now .

Me: Sorry baby you have to be in pain because it was your first time

Gloria: Okay love hope second time it won't be painful

Me: No baby second time it won't be painful.

Few days later

Gloria: Love I am pregnant

Me: You are what?

Gloria: (crying) I am pregnant

(I didn't say anything for a few minutes then I got up and went to my room and got back after 15 minutes)

Me: (On his knees) I have been waiting for this day for three years. So will you make me the happiest man in this world? Will you please marry me?

Gloria: (Crying) Yes I will marry you

Me: Wow thank you baby I love you so much

Gloria: I love you too my future husband.

Nine months later

Gloria: gave birth to a beautiful baby girl .

A year later we got married.

All of you thought I was going to break her heart?

With your foreheads like a hospital bucket

0
$ 0.00

Comments