Why Focus On Power Users? ; Do Your Thing ..

57 171
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like or comment if you want to.

After a long and tedious time of revisiting some articles which might have been a month or more older just to reply some comments and if you noticed some hasn't been attended to yet of which I will do so ASAP .

I decide to give myself some break since some articles really needed a lot of work ; reply, give an advice to spammers , tip if necessary and also leave a like , I returned to my feed (notification) only to find or see that some people were wondering about the latest update about Read.Cash which was about giving all the powers to Power Users where our points can increase only if they like our content.

You can read about Power Users here if you don't know who or the things a power user can do .

Actually this update would be a good thing for others whereas bad for others . I felt the disappointment when my points were stuck at one place for over 8 hours thereby causing me to message Read.Cash but the response was exactly like what he said in the update.

But did that stop me ?

One thing is that, power users are just like regular users who do not even know if they are one and by that, it makes it difficult to identify one but as good as we all are , we must atleast suspect someone of being one . Such people do boost your points when they react to your posts. For me , I can't best tell who boosts my points but some people can really notice and predict someone as a power user.

That was just by the way though.

All this article about is just to tell us why it is not needful to put all our hopes in finding a power user but we should rather focus on creating contents since eventually a power user will come around.

A power user will surely drop by and read our content and might like it . You don't know so will it come as a surprise to you , a surprise that,

  • That friend of yours that you always make a prolonged conversation at the comment section is s power user.

  • You yourself is a power user

  • The moderator of the community you submit your articles to is a power user.

  • Or that writer that you mostly read his articles and comment.

With that been said , I say let's continue with our work for eventually our supposed points will come to us.

Thank you for your time, it's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

58
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

this article is really correct πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I you find a post about Selena on Justins pages report it as harassment, nobody deserves their posts to be constantly blown up by pictures of his ex its to much people need to be reported its really harassment at this point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... even if they know who the power users are. If they do nothing to improve their writing skills it is still useless. It is better to focus on making valuable articles than to find out those power users. Just do your job and the power users themselves will approach you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is useless to have a power user upvotes your content simply because you know him or her because it will cause him or her to lose the power and even to prevent this has, the great initiative by the other making them anonymous.

Again, we shouldn't even bother ourselves searching for them since we won't find them and even if we do, it is our quality articles that counts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said.. instead of posting about their stuck points **numerous times, they should rather post articles and continue what they're doing to interact...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is true, the should avoid talkibv about how their points are stuck and be reacting with posts from other authors as well as create theirs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need of headache about power users.. Because all efforts will be in vain.. Read.cash decided to make the power users list secured so we should more conscious about our writting contents and always try to put eye on others articles and do our work as regular basis.. Be honest in your work, you will be rewarded in next. Thinking about power users , i think it is not necessary to know if you sure about your writting skills and have faith in yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thinking about power users us but necessary and Shoukd rather use that time to react to other posts or jot something down to create as an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right we don't have knowledge and any info about such power user. we must continue and keep on doing our stuff. There's two possible happen you might have point or you may haven't any point. however what is happen keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is happening will keep on happeninv until you change your priorities so your points will continue stuck until you make an attempt to post quality content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true. Haha! I think people are after power users now because of the fact that they are only on this site to gain points and earn money for it. They are trying to destroy all of the good updates that the developers are doing. If people are here to write and publish good contents, then they shouldn't be worried about who the power users are. Just do your thing on this site, keep improving everyday. And the rewards will be on its way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't understand about the power user before. Even i read it already in readcash post. I thought its a bot but somehow when i experienced a freezing zero point the whole day i was pushed to research about it. I even tried to send an email but theres no responce. But that didn't prevent me from being active and writing an article. And i was surprised to find my account gaining the day after though its slow. I wasn't expecting a power user to pass by but i think he/she just did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I decide to give myself some break since some articles really needed a lot of work ; reply, give an advice to spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok now I reeeaalllyyyy understand how the power user works. But then writing is fun! Writing is addictive (to me anyway) and so is reading.

It is an excellent thing that the power users don't know they have the power or else I see a lot of people rushing in to subscribe them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who cares about power users sef, we are our own power users! The ability to write interesting stories is true power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I just trust read cash as being a random rewarding platform and don’t even think about power users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This update has both negative and positive sight because now this time without power users upvote the points can't be growing. One who work many but can't get points because of a upvote....It's a concern . Read.cash authority please consider this matter and just solve it like before that's it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this your aticle, do you know, that is the reason why so many people are distracted because they live the main thing and begin to do other things. Why are you in read.cash platform, is to write a good aticle, that makes you an Author, why reading people,s aticles carefully, makes you a reader and commenting positively makes you an ecorager , that is all, just do the needful, you are a power voter thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right buddy. Just focus on what you are writing and since we don't even know whose those power users are..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes focusing on writing articles should be our main agenda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I hope I can be your friend here, not because you are a power user but because your writing is fantastic and worth reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can , I am always available.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Endeed! I have a few more points for 7 days but when many people like my article, I also get points somehow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because these people like it and react to your posts of which a power user was present to give you an upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee! We must focus to write quality content articles so that we can catch power user's attention. Don't focus on them. If we write quality articles, I think they will not hesistate to give us points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed too that after the new update some users are discouraged and are no longer writing comments thinking that they will no longer get points from their comments. I like what you pointed out on this article 'Don't focus on the power users: Just do your thing'. We may not know it but we might be a power user ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we might be power users ourselves. Focus on your thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what happened, yesterday my points got stuck for whole day. I just came across your post and something which I really don't know. Let me know how often do we need to post daily?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting daily depends on you but for me 3 times in a. Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Do it depends upon the time we post? Does boosting a post helps us in any way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed boosting a post really helps but it should one that people will be willing to red not one of low quality. For the to.e also you can post anytime you want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay got it. Thanks for answering my silly questionsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In read cash Being honest is easier whereas being dishonest its harder. But why people put their efforts to waste their time and search for power users I dont know. I think its wiser to think for some moments, or to write some words instead of spamming. Read cash is ready to pay for those who have a hand to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just don't understand why people plan on various plan to cheat while that time can also be used for something productive on the site. I just don't know what they think of before doing that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why some users are doing experiment just to know who are the power users, they should focus on continuing how to improve instead of finding power users and do fake interactions just to let them visit or like your post. This is the reason why read cash hide it because he knows probably this will happen. Many will abuse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Users do this? I mean, experiment to try to find out who the power users are?? That's insane. No one will know. As what readcash stated to one of his articles, the system don't give out points immediately when a power user upvotes you so that it won't be obvious and so that people can't find out who the power users are. He also said that the reason why he doesn't disclose the names of the power users is to avoid abuse to the power. Not only for power users but also for everyone. So power users can't intentionally engage to his friens just to give him points and vice versa. He also said he has no plans on letting us know their names (power users). So, if readcash keeps it securely, why do we need to make an effort to try to find out who they are. A little respect for the site's creator for his decision. Who are we to contradict his verdict?

If he (readcash) wants to disclose it, he wil. You don't have to make efforts in finding out the names on that list. But he chose to keep it private. We should respect that. I hope people get their thoughts together and respect the creator's decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is pretty clear that we don't know but if you read the whole article of read cash about power users, it is also stated there that some will find out after doing an experiment, the good thing is that this power is not permanent it changes on daily basis based on the performance of the user towards the site. Yesterday, I happen to read some user doing an experiment, he posted a short post to see if there is a power user of his circles, and he really succeeded because, after how many hours, his points increase after having likes of his short post, he even claims that there might be 2 power users in his circles, but in the end, he said "I just made an experiment, I hope those power users used their power and upvote the quality content". For me I find it annoying actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But mind that it can also be just a coincidence. Why? Because it's evidently said that you may or may not get points from a power user interaction right away. And that you might get it after few hours or even days. That's why we still receive points from our previous articles. They can try to experiment but it would be really hard to justify. The random rewards still works on top of the 'power user' campaign/principle. People seem to forget about random rewarder because of the update explaining how they might get points in random rewarder. Many users are confused and as usual they post myths and tries to be competent and clever with their theories. But in reality, they still didn't figured it out yet. No one has figured it out yet, and no one really knows who they are, aside from the creator himself. No one even knows how many or few they really are.

I think you got it mistakenly sis, power users changes every week, I think. Every day is just so fast-paced, I'm not really certain.. But I think, it's weekly changed and some remains to be a power user even after a week. Depending on their 'reputation' (if that's the right word) . I think I also read that somewhere in readcash's articles.

I don't know why people are obsessed with finding out who these are. Readcash also said something about '7 out of 10 users are powerusers. So there's really no need to be bothered regarding this. I think new users need to read more of Read.cash's previous updates and articles to better understand the system. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's what I am saying, Power users do not have its power forever because it changes, it is not from me, I read that claims from the one who posted it.

I don't discuss further but I know some users do an experiment to know who are the power users. I don't dig deeper because I don't have to do an experiment to know who are those power users, I just do my stuff just like before. It's a form of cheating, for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is also what I'm keeping in my mind. I don't need to discover who are the power users. All I need to do is keep writing articles, do comments on other articles, and ALWAYS FOLLOW THE RULES because this is how this platform works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to follow the rules as best as you can and in return you will accumulate a lot of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I agree with you, it's working now. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. After updating the changes, many were after finding power users. They should understand that they're just everywhere. So it's better to still do the old way, interact globally to get a chance to have power user upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue your way of being in the site and the points will also come to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know that, even if I've got low points last week, i never stopped blogging here. This is my replacement to fb already. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I have to been to Facebook for a .very long time now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just checked my messenger but not into scanning fb anymore.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, I would rather spend that time for Facebook on read.cash to make some cents for myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes not just cents but few dollars. It's already a compensation for the money we used in buying internet data. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who cares about power users sef, we are our own power users! The ability to write interesting stories is true power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed we are power users on our own and our contents even force them to give the points to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago