Stay strong!!

Have you ever thought of leaving this world before, because the world is unfair? Have you thought of a situation that drove you insane ? Then this article is really for you..

Hello once again, it's Dangerous_Fly on this..Don't forget to upvote, comment, like , subscribe and possibly sponsor..

Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Many are the situations that come our way some break us and leave us wanting. They leave us in fear, terror, sadness, and the likes. People do wonder why they were brought to this world, Just to suffer??

  • They wonder why they were created at all and why they do find it difficult to even get what they eat not talking about what they clothe.

  • Some people think very critically about how they are being maltreated. Because my mom is no longer they are treating me like trash.

  • My son shows no appreciation after I wasted all my efforts and money in bringing him up to care for me when he makes it.

  • I was the one who brought up the idea but because I have no money to finance it, I have been taken aback by my own friend who has claimed ownership and doesn't mind me for at least contributing.

  • I really have all the necessary requirements for this job but my friend from a rich home who is dull has been admitted.

  • People do laugh at me because I am from a poor home and they do point hands on me whenever I am passing.

  • All my colleagues are making it , they are building mansions, buying cars , but as for me anything I touch doesn't work. If it even works, it gets into bad Condition within some few days

Many more questions run through our brains as to why these things happen..

  • Why is this happening to only me??

  • How will what I want to get be fulfilled??

  • When am I going to make it??

  • Which day is going to be good?

  • How I am going to get things right?

  • What will actually work?

Now this is the answer to your questions..

For all these to go back to normal and make you feel or get what you want to get ,u must STAY STRONG..

A man is he who stays strong in times of trouble.. STAYING STRONG IS THE GREATEST WEAPON TO FIGHT YOUR FIGHT..

Some might think , why don't I just end my life . You might think that is the Remedy but truly that is not it .. I want you to think about this quote, " If you are not dead, you don't know what might come your way".

You might also be thinking of so many achievements you want to achieve but without this key point you are going to lose it . The actual answer to all your problems is STAND UP, STAY STRONG, RELY ON GOD, PUSH HARDER..

YOU might be thinking that, I have tried so many places, so many times, many different solutions, different ways , anything that comes through but still to no avail. Let me ask you this, What if the best you think you are trying is not enough?? Take every step as a mean of escape .. Push harder and the final step will actually come .

Being consistent, working harder , committed, and falling in love with your hustle is what is going to help it catch fire in one way or the other . It breaks the chain of frustration and makes it fascinating. It changes sadness to happiness and changes you from being a weak man to a powerful man.

Take thus from me in your quest of fighting all your problems. DANGOTE, the most richest man in Africa worked over alot of years , not just one or two but over 20 to discover his main source of income, so did many of the rich men . So I tell you to stay Strong and fight all your battles ..

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME

Read more articles here

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/distraction-fda1668e

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/joining-the-bitcoin-cashbch-support-team-9c90362f

It's Dangerous_Fly on this , Please don't forget to upvote, comment, like , subscribe and possibly sponsor..

Bye

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am 36 years but still struggling. Truly speaking I have lost my all hope, then too I can't end my life because my life is not only of mine , my life is of my family too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. The world is unfair always. No one will deny this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes in my life , i feel so alone and sad. But when I see my children that's the time that I need to fight, I need to fight for my kids. They need me, and I need to fight for our lives . Believe in God. Be strong. Thank you because by reading your article , now I know that I am not the only one fighting for our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People really needs to be strong at all times. We need to be ready for everything the life throws us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God has a reason for everything. Just trust his will.

You can read John 13:7 and Jeremiah 29:11 if you have time :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

wow! i am speechless after readin your article! it motivates me more than ever! thanks for this 😊. there's no one to rely on even our self is sometimes a traitor, there are times that we are lost and a lot of questions running on our thoughts. Im looking forward more of your articles to be publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reach out to my wall you will find a lot to read o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We often goes to mental broke down. We need to be stay strong. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always remember this. God give you a problem not because he wants to destroy you but to make you stronger for the future obstacles that your going to face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that you wrote this article you are such an inspiration to everyone who are confused with there lives like me all of the words that is written in your article has a big impact to be strong and never give up in life.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you.. you can. Also share with the link to friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine to break down every now and then though. Taking a break is fine too, you'll get there eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am too much weak on mind. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faith is what keeps us alive. Faith should be what keeps us going and faith will be the answer to any questions. I like your article. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago