Practice Makes Perfect!

3 34
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

19/09/20

I was really good at running as I was always ahead of my classmates whenever we set to run. By so doing, I was always of the view that I was the best and was reluctant to train or practice as others were .

We organized a competition and to my outmost surprise, a friend won. He was always practicing while I was relaxing

Practice Makes Perfect.

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like or comment if you want to.

Practice Makes Perfect is a statement with a simple meaning; the importance of practice. The more you practice the more you become better at what you do of which idleness doesn't add up.

It emphasizes on the fact that, we should avoid laziness and practice because it is only through practicing that, one can help him or herself and leave up to a specific task.

In life , all situations or what we intend on doing becomes easier to achieve when we keep practicing, practice is what makes such activities come out with a better yield.

  • I had a design contest in a week's time. I therefore decided to use any free time I get to practice and by so doing I was able to know what it means to create a gif and how to go about it when it appeared in my tasks . If I hadn't practiced I wouldn't have known how.

  • To write an exam, I made my mind to practically improve my score this time hence using any small time I get to learn, practice almost all drawings , getting my hands on some essays questions and solving some past objective questions and in return of this the exam really went well and I got the high marks I wanted.

So is everything in life, in football, most at times those who practice more are the ones who are successful, basketball ( all sports), in education it does apply with technology. The more you practice the more you became good at it and be able to solve problems when the need arises.

The list goes on to even game playing. Those who spend a lot of time playing it are those who are really good at it.

It is therefore of great importance to practice than sit idle since practicing is what makes a person perfect or puts a person in position to solve specific problems or accomplish and aim.

Thank you all for your time, It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

So right. Practice makes perfect. Reminds me of one I had something to do but believing I could do it, I didn't bother to put in that much effort to practice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. In order to have things on our own we will have to be able to make them on our own and by so doing we will have to work and persistently practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all you will know if it is practiced properly it is just like caring for a newborn baby. it is necessary to practice well how to properly care for a newborn baby. like me my wife gave birth I don't know how to handle, how to take care of. hehe but I will do everything for my wife and daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago