My Bad .

54 194
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly here again with this article . I wish to correct somethings as well as emphasize on somethings also. Please stay tuned .

Recently, there has been something else going as to how people are now spamming the avenue with advertisements on sharing $1.00 to 100 people of which I am a part of . As to why people do it has various reasons but also has a similarity.

For me , I decided to share my reward from the free writing contest to my subscribers as well as several others for their help in helping me accumulate points each day amounting to some money . Tbey help me to get some money of which I used to get up to $2 per day but now $1 because of the difficulties on the platform. I did this with the intention of appreciation and also getting new subscribers because I noticed that could help me interact with a whole lot of people through my articles.

I didn't notice it was bad until I saw a lot more people doing same as to which I don't know their reason. I don't condemn them or say they are after subscribers as I did but there is a trend that captions my activity as "Buying Subscribers" of which I don't come here to contradict that idea. It can be so because that is the similarity in all such posts by people doing this campaign.

As a matter of fact I wish to clear this issue(name) of doing something awkward but I will also continue to appreciate my subscribers since I know the benefits I get from them. Thanks @Fexonice1 for your article as well as @Jdine . These articles have really made me think the other way round on how I should do this of which I am going to do same .

I have decided a mean to give out tips in a way it is intended to be . If you like the idea then you buy it. Thereby I announce I have tips or rewards in stock for all my subscribers but this time around it is not going to be like do a simple task for me and get this.

Such campaigns only drag people to create more accounts and do that task, after whixh they dump the account as it was stated by @Read.Cash on @Fexonice1 's post

These are then my ways I have planned to do things then.

  • Write good contents and if you want give me a mention: If I read and I think it works as expected by the standards of Read.Cash I give you a sponsorship as well as a tip but if I see the value of your contents to be chaff later, I cancel my sponsorship and this works once for everyone.

  • Giving a good contribution on an article : I have also decided to watch out for people who add valuable contribution as well as questions at my comment section on each article, not just mine but several others . Don't just post an appreciation or commendation. You can add that but I think you should be more prone on writing valuable comments. This is what will make the forum more better than expected when a lot more people support this idea.

  • Bringing out valuable discussions : I have also decided to award people who bring out good discussions on board for all to express their concern and feeling on the situation. This can be about a life idea and it can also help one to make a good article after seeking the view of other people remember good content articles is what we seek for .

And a whole lot of ideas that might come through.. This has also empowered me and given me an idea which I will be expressing in my next article titled , "Think Twice".

Thank you all for your time and also drop your suggestions in the comment section..

It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

76
$ 0.65
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Success_Arena
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Nice plan bro, I like it. And Still supporting you Thank anyway for the tip, I will try to make good article so I can get your sponsorship. Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really thank you for the support and I know I was wrong .. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice idea sir,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think It's a good idea. Today i show many $1 among 100 type article. Also i join some of giveaway. I subscribe them also. But i don’t read their article. I think someone create multiple account for reword. On my opinion if you want to encourage some one you can tips some satoshi. If Their content are good.
Also i know that you are a good writer so many people subscribe your account.
I show many people mentioned you on their article for your good work. When i read your first article i made your fan and it’s true. When i got notification from you i open it and read your comment and also try to comment.
If you do anything my support always with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support , I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Admire your sincere intentions and the likes, I didn't participate in your so-called tips as I'm already your subscriber because you write good contents not because you will give me something in return. Keep it up! You are more valuable than that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea u got there n yes, think twice or think ten times before u click, decide n do things as u might just regret it after, God bless n looking forward to that article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think Twice is going to be a blast just wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure it will n i will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being such a mature person towards this. But wait. A sponsor can cancel his subscription? ohhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sponsorship has expiration ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sponsorship being paid monthly beshh :) ganern parang contract :), they can also able to cancel it anytime. For me , sponsoship and upvote in article is the same :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I'm not sure if it's already a month but a sponsor paid me earlier. But it haven't reflected in my account since then... :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It needs confirmation before it reflects on your account if i am not mistaken..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It says I've got a payment from my sponsor *****...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe you can have the payment by next month :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm maybe hahahA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhs of course you can and it is very easy to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. I didn't know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a big good new to all ur subscribe u do like that we are get more challenging.. To write.... Thank for that.. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mate one thing is certain that noone had bad intention. You tried to enhance engagement among users and that's natural. Now we all got experience 😌No need to be sad or furious. Things are fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr I am starting all over with a sense of experience. Thanks for your addition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your creativity and for being a mature person. Actually, I've subscribed to you early on when I signed up on this platform. You are one of the people who give life on read.cash. I really appreciate your contributions here, and for being an inspiration to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for your care and support,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you didn't quite understand my comments, but I'm not frustrated at all. The only thing bothering me are the spam short messages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes those messages are more unless like spam and I think those messages will come to an end now. Thank you for all your upvotes on my work I really appreciate them and thank you for clarifying my stands ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter the thousands of comments passed about You, I know truly within me that your writings and works are all genuine. Your articles are mostly life related which gives opportunities to we some people to explore from your works. All I can say is that, keep the good work up. And thanks again.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It am grateful. Too generous. Thanks for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good idea sir. Thank you sir,, for sharing this good idea with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing is not a crime remember it Mr dangerous. Even your name looks like a devil but your heart had full of kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road to hell is full of good intentions... Hehe.

It was a very good move by your side. If someone takes this idea for spamming or any other reason, then this, my friend, is not in your control, so, do not feel bad, even if I can understand the need to apologize!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all good,if an author needs upvote, they write good articles. People support people, and i think it's good that when you read someone's article and you like it, the next thing to do is to comment and subscribe..I don't think it'll hurt to do that. We should try also to be supportive, cause if we do so people won't want to be giving out upvote so that you subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good move from you my friend. I think everyone should follow after this. It will not only help the community but it will help people appreciate good and talented writers. it will also go a long way to encourage up and coming writers to tighten their writing. Thanks again mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you discovered your mistake early, unlike others who didn't and got banned before they knew it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it is, that the help of an unknown person in my case collaborates and gives you strength to continue, but that idea of collaborating in terms of rewards earned, makes it more passable, being in front of the computer for hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you are a good writer and its great to get a bit of promotion now and then. Of course, many bad writers and others might try it! Keep up the great work making Read Cash awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's just a different understanding of others so don't think it's bad because you only help to the people if they want you to subscribe, it's up to them, it's not mandatory.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

You dont need that Buying Subscriber thing because other user would love to subcribe on you becuase your articles are good.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. That would be great. I hope you'll also love some of my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It didn't cross my mind that giving away some cents could be spam already. 😅 but I believe that you just have to give what you can and do not expect anything in return. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After all it’s not mandatory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article, I was always wondering why people share and the intentions they had. Well, now I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great i hope u love mine tok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for wanting to show appreciation and also for encouraging good content👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago