Don't Rush During Contests.

29 89

As already stated, I now write only to tell people what I have looked at but not as a motivational writer. I might be back soon but not now.

I write to say my thoughts about contest. Most at times we see contest that look genuine and we are required to do a "service" in return for the favour or we n the contest. An example is a contest that states about creating a logo for BMP(The Bitcoin Mining Parliament).

You have been giving a deadline to submit and for me I say , working with time is good though but working in peace is the best . Why? You might be rushing to complete the logo for the contest but in return you can make mistakes , you might not be able to plan well for it or your ideas for the logo won't be great as compared to wasting some more time on it simply because you were rushing.

Learn to work with time and also learn to know situations that don't need to be rushed. Deal with the everything diligently and do it in peace .

Don't rush since for an actual fact, almost everything that is rushed is mostly not done the correct way.

Relax , take some more time if you need it , plan for the logo by atleast sketching it on a paper and then go in for it.

A writing contest , plan your points, develop them in your mind before you type and as well you can also use this to create your articles. Don't rush on it but do it with time.

Thank you

39
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very eductive. Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quality must be there. If you rush it mistake will be seen. Think and work it passionately and you'll create the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We've heard you Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sir for this article. It is very educative and also very informative too. It will be really helpful for us πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article n u r right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you Dear for this important Article. I have many idea about this article. Thank for sharing. Really I not waste Time any contest. Thank you so much dear again for your valuable article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good advice for people like us who likes to join some contests. I remember submitting a rush entry once to a writing contest and does'nt appear good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats true dear πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful topic dear....Write more dear please.We will wait for your next article β˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also read Instructions carefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly what I do when I get my self involved in a writing contest. I may be the last entry but in my heart of hearts I am positive that my entry would stand out even if it might not win because I have put my best into it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many people are rushing to get the money, but they have forgotten that patience dog eat the fattest bone , thanks that is a good one for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excuse me .well i have a problem .today i cant earn points though i have subscribed many and like comment in others article but my points does not increase .can you please help me with the problem .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good artice nice work can u subcribe back and view my article? https://read.cash/@jhapz/the-best-magazine-articles-ever-ac7d4293

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information of your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile ,please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never rush if you expect better result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago