Checking The Random Rewarder..

18 63
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

It's been a pleasure working with the Read.Cash under the take over of the Random Rewarder. Many now know the advantage of it and tend to appreciate it. I personally appreciate this but I want to do check on it tomorrow. I have decided not to post any article tomorrow but only comments , like and read as many posts as I can just to know exactly what I will get for not writing an article. Hope that information can help me when I am away and I will also post up to 2 on certain days without commenting or reading please do well to support and let me what I can get. Thank you..

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've tried this also not to write anything on a day just to know how this Random rewards work. I was surprised to get points. What I did that day is to read some good articles in different communities and spread like all over. It works that way. Having some comments and views are points too.

This is all just base on my opinion though you should try it too. Good luck in your quest. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have got about 200points for without writing at the very first day when they declared about random rewarder..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me random rewarder is an eagle-eyed software that sees whatever everyone does on read.cash and rewards everyone accordingly. It is a landmark innovation from @read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At times it works not all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true dear now some of the user appreciate the random reward even me, I like it now, even it's not predicted on how many points you'll get, today I got 300+ points, thank you to readcash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time when read.cash start this system. I was felt very tension that how can we get poiunts. But now It's really works amazing. But you need to work. It’s not predicted that how many points you gain per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to random rewarder because even if I write just 1 article , I still got some points . Thanks to read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That let us know what the result is... :) but this is not to encourage reading than writing, right haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck. Good idea. Test it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tried to do the same until i get irritable and just end up writing something down πŸ˜… but just the interactions alone suffices, specially when commebts become really heated discussions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know I have already clocked 300+ and it is now 7:51 AM . I am hoping for better results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

12 more hours to go then? So hard to resist writing anything though. It somehow seems to have become habitual for us ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I still have commenting and viewing other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True that XD well your 4 hours will end soon anyways. I'm excited to see what you'll do for the contest though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one I am going to test this soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Lex
3 years ago

Lol I did the same thing last few days ago, just comments and like and interacting with other and yes read cash gave me 300+ points. Not bad. But I felt my day was not complete that day because I think I missing something πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it. But I can not get much point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago