A Moment To Remember ($10 Giveaway)..

Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like or comment if you want to .

Life as made up of different activities has several ups and downs of which basically marks somethings in our lives. We basically love to remember some memories while we also don't want to even remember others at all.

This leaving us some more chances to talk about some times we really don't want to forget in our lives. Of which I deem it a very important message that I always find it a pleasure, entertaining and refreshing.

I hereby present to you a giveaways contest and it is basically going to be something we all will enjoy but before I tell you what it is about, I would like to run us through how the contest will be like.

Please don't get me wrong on this thinking I want to use it to grow my subscribers count (Not necessary but I will have to make it clear) . I already have up to 435 subscribers so I don't make this an offer to grow my subscribers but I will be happy if you subscribe.

I already have up to 437 subscribers so no more pranks just for subscribers. Let's all have fun . Share with me a moment you will never forget.

If you also think , by this contest I just intend on getting more points then I suggest you change your mindset and let's have fun together because I do earn quite a good amount. I show my detest to giveaway pranks here.

This was my yesterday's earnings so I already earn a bit high

Let's take this important message also.

For us to all help make this contest a success , I have some check points for all .

Please even if you won't take part of the contest help create the awareness for people to take part.

You can also get the honour to read it all since I will compile all entries and I bet you , you will love it . Take part and you can get a promotion of your article in my article where you can get subscribers through that.

THE CHECKPOINT

  • Please leave a comment on this article that contains a link to the article you wrote regarding this contest. If you don't intend on taking part also you can still leave a comment.

  • Please tag some friends in your comment for them to be aware of the giveaways . They should be active ones and also friends that haven't already been tagged. (For all people)

    You might not be willing to take part but you can give a friend a chance to do so.

  • You are to submit your articles to this community for review and selection.

NB: You can leave two comments if you want to join the contest one that tags some friends and one that contains the link to your entries. Please you can always edit your comments and add the links in case you decide to submit more than 1 article meaning no one should make more than two comments on this article.

It is never compulsory to tag some friends. But you do so to give them also the chance to earn something for themselves and it also gives you a better chance at winning because it will all be checked. And remember also look through the comment section before you tag a friend; Don't tag one who has already been tagged . Don't create any short post about this.

Thank you.

LET'S GET TO THE CONTEST

The contest is going to have two phases. Phase I and Phase II.

In Phase I everyone can take part.

You take any moment of your life that you want to share with us. Every moment you wish to share with us and you can have up to 3 tries. Make sure you put the link of this contest in your article and also submit it to Life Experience

Note : With the comment section you get a token when you fulfill the checkpoints.

Now Phase I will take 5 days for the contest to end and 2 days for me to finish up and pick 10 contestants who will proceed to the next phase. Don't feel bad because those who won't be picked will get an offer each.

For Phase II , only ten people will be allowed to take part; that is those who were able to pass to the next stage from Phase I. This will take just two days to end with just an entry from each .

2 days for review and the announcement will be made.

The offers are not for just the winners but everyone included . So for the prizes include;

The 2nd Runner Up(The 3rd position). : $1.00

The 1st Runner Up (The 2nd position) : $2.00

The Winner : $3.00

The other contestants who qualified : $0.30 each

Totalling $9, then the comment section takes the tips it is supposed to hold. I have predicted just $1 but it will be decided based on the number of comments and that will decide if I would have to add more funds or not and I will update you on that if I do or not.

At the comment section all comments will attract tokens.

Note not only is this a contest but also a time of fun where we get to hear some funny moments, sad moments , some tourist sites and a whole lot.

You can decide to share

  • the wedding you attended

  • At the funeral grounds

  • A moment at school ( A teacher who you never loved at school, the one who care for you , and an excursion you went , the exam that took you by surprise , etc)

  • A story you were told and how it was told .

  • AND A WHOLE LOT

Add some pictures if they are worth it.

Thank you. Hope we all join this giveaway.

It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

96
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Her-bert
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for organizing this contest! Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@pusher/this-mans-life-should-be-turned-into-an-inspirational-movie-d2742f58

been submitted to the Life Experience group...waiting for it to be approved.

@reiko @justice @Heruvim78 @GabbyShare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good that contests are held to help the users of the platform and that the best one wins, there I leave my entry https://read.cash/@mgf2394/remembering-the-day-i-met-you-a5f83ddd There is still a chance they can participate @JthanRios @ramonoropeza @ceciliarey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this initiative. I also enjoy your giveaway. I hope you like my entry where I tell about one of my strict teacher in my school.Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Meher89/some-memory-of-a-strict-teacher-in-my-school-life-3f548620

@Nihan @Fatema @hasan67 @Nur.rahman @Rafi4545 @Jewel you should participate here😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I will surely take part in it I am about to make my post now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna try. Here's my entry. Kindly check https://read.cash/@Xzeon/the-chocolate-aa0e8d8c thank you🙂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ClDvor check this out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a while I participated in any giveaway. I have usually host and support other users in theirs. I think that I can do both here - support and participate. Let me be on the participating side for a change.

My entry: https://read.cash/@Macronald/moment-unforgettable-9bb564be

@Equator-2 and @Jane how about a shot at this, if for nothing, let's do it for the fun. Her Royal majesty,😁 @wakeupkitty I know this is not your thing, but I couldn't help mentioning you. There is no harm in taking part in the fun - if we take it to be. I see you winning this. I also hope our Scholar @Hanzell will be done with her exams in time to join this one. Another great writer. I stand no chance with her and @wakeupkitty 😁

Kudos @Dangerous_fly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. but i don't why I'm not up to joining contest lately 😅 I'm not in a mood to write, my eyes are hurting latel. 😭 i guess i need to change my glasses... but I'll try. Thank you for mentioning me although I'm not good in writing. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips and motivation, I will see what I can offer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip and also I wait patiently for your article soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I hope to do so as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, dear if you can deliver me a memorable memory I am happy to write about it. If I remember it well I joined your giveaway and I admit that was a good one. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. True, you did participate in mine. I hope to read your entry for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wrote it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scholar, you say 😂😂😂 I'll think about it, my brain wants a short break. Maybe when i finish going through the 300+ notifs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a memorable moment. I have a very long list too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you would prefer, Her Royal Scholar I hope to read your entry. Perhaps about the date which I want to believe will be memorable 😂😂😂 I could do with a romantic tale.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Royal-- I'd prefer the chemist title over anything. I haven't even read the details for this yet ;;-;; the other ones need to go first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the chemist, I will remain hopeful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"the weeding you attended" 🤔 I assume you mean "wedding"? It all sounds a bit confusing to me and basic. How will you handle people who have no great memories to share? Who had no wedding, or a miserable one, no helpful teachers but monsters instead, their life was worse than a horror movie many enjoy watching?

Perhaps @Heartbeat1515, @marblely, @gertu love to join this contest. Write about a (good?) memory. You know...looking back without the looking forward.

https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/those-good-days-45154d7c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess I have one moment that I will never forget but it is not a good one. I'll give this a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry a wedding. Typing error.

I assume good one to be the memories a lot of people have but that you can also go ahead and write about any thank you.

Can you please submit it here ?@wakeupkitty

https://read.cash/c/life-experience-6ff0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he stated that we should "take any moment of your life that you want to share with us. Every moment you wish to share with us and you can have up to 3 tries"

The one in mind is not good/great memory. An ugly moment I seem not to forget.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A memory is what you remember. If you ask me bad memories should be remembered because these are lessons. If you do not learn from bad you will repeat mistakes, keep trusting the wrong people and your life will not improve.

I wrote something. I think that's enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bad memories are also good to share. If I would take part in this i would have written the day I will never forget which was a bad memory.

Your memory doesn't always have to be a good one . It is the one you choose to always remember , sometimes we even forget the good ones but grab only the bad which is also not good.

That is why they mostly say , you can do good so many times to a person he or she will forget but that one wrong will forever be remembered because This is what most people do. The forget the good you do to them and always remember the bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fot the tag! I will try to participate to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join wh aT my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can please read the article to know what this is about. It is a contest held by me and it is really simple to take part. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for giving this opportunity @Dangerous_Fly❤ Here is my entry Entry-1 https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photographybeautiful-sunset-views4-23ce571b

Entry-2 https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/mothers-letter-from-old-age-home-d1f3a9b4 Dear friends @Intishar @saroj43 @Anikvia7 can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi idol. Is it still running? I mean the contest, I want to join now but I'm not sure if it's still running .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. It is going in for 5 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Dangerous_Fly here's my entry https://read.cash/@Mr.Trenzs/a-memorable-day-in-school-life-f5c85541

@wakeupkitty @FzRabbi @Sharifulalam @Tanim .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Here's mine :) https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/my-2020-before-covid-19-3a824ec2 thankyou so much for this chance!

@Panda @Pluma @Samara07

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously funeral ground 😂😂😂😂. Anyways thanks for this opportunity. @panda @mikkay @kemkem @ClDvor @portia check this out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/what-2020-did-to-us-c0442ee7 Thank you so much!

@marieofhtemiah @bheng620 @fidelis try joining too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I really want to join, not just because about the prize, but because I also want to share some part of story of my life. Win or not, I'm happy to share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to join i may not win i will consider it for fun. 😉. @Z_graeden, @ruffa @jeaneth @Jihan @Maazkhan @PinoyAko @Cold3ndice @Charlotte what do you think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't have a memory worth sharing that fits the genres

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a nice initiate creating chance for people to share their experiences... And I will be glad to join. This is my entry, though I wrote that few days ago while I was organizing a giveaway which is now over https://read.cash/@Equator-2/dadpersonal-afbf3c0f
Please @captainrex @darth56 @Eirolfeam2 please do join this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie and I want to participate in this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for this amazing and great information ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcomefor your kind information.....I like it and it also helpful for our life and again most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can give it a try 4 days more to the end of the Phase I. You can also tag some friends to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information and advice was awesome . I have got Manny important advise from your articles . Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for this great privilege to out pour my sadden moment in writtings and I hope I will be relieved... Below is my entry link 👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/the-day-i-will-never-forget-6241524c

@PrettyHelen @Eloquentmercy @Jadeliyi @Bensaga do participate in this... It's fun...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post mate. I am totally impressed. Like my comment please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many things to do. Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Sorry you can't take part but you can tag more friends to take part right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tag more friends to join the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tag some friends to also take part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend, I am Humaira. I am very happy to get an amazing opportunity. Thank you so much for giving the opportunity. Here is my article link- https://read.cash/@Humaira/physiotherapy-b3f9bcb1 Hope you will like it because it is a very effective article for human life. And I have mentioned two of my r.c friends named - @Arpan @mahdihasan2001 You both can join this giveway... Tnx again ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your entry. Your article will be reviewed soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yohooo i hope i hope i hope to wiiin hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please make sure you submit your link here and tag some friends too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful experience you make me to share about my life on marriage day. https://read.cash/@PASTOR001/the-day-of-my-wedding-7de968cb.
@KFatema @Cristy. @Pallab. @Princesstj you both can still join on this giveaway thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Your article will be reviewed soon and please make sure you submit to the community (Life Experience) . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to tell a story which is related to my life.. I love a person with wholeheartedly.. But one He said that i Don't want to stay with me..Then he breaking up with me.. i Don't what is my fault for that..i am very sad for few days..i hope to share this sad story with everyone... Here's my article link https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/go-ahead-and-talk-to-yourself-86b94431...Hope you will like it.. And give me the opportunity and inspire me to write more and more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tag some friends if you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tag my another comment.. Please check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a good article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will participate and tag some friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity.. Here is my article link.. https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/go-ahead-and-talk-to-yourself-86b94431..Hope you will like it.. @Fami, @Humaira you both can join this giveaway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your participation, there are still two more entries to go if you really want to write more. Your article will be reviewed soon and please make sure you submit it to the said community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course.. I will make sure that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for mentioning me... 😍😍 Obviously I will join this giveaway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.. Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey friend this is my article link for entry https://read.cash/@jimjim/the-moment-you-realize-that-god-is-not-done-teaching-you-important-lessons-entry-for-dangerous-fly-bfa4b264 @Maazkhan @Zaidkhan @Victoriabaj @lemiroza @aqsarani @Akash Hope you guys will participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your participation, your entry will be reviewed soon please submit it to the said community if you haven't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks but i have submit in the community that you have said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me review thisand send back my feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will have to but you please taf some friends to take part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me remember something hurtful but it's not too bad. I will be using that memory as my entry and let me know if you have read it by leaving a comment.

https://read.cash/@heartbeat1515/unforgettable-aa2a518f

Maybe @hanzell @auleo @jdine would like to join this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm getting to that though I'd probably write it tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Tag me when you do. I would love to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do so though I'm still not sure which memories to write about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't think about what to write. Memory is a bunch. How about the moment that you wish you could repeat again. What would you change?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i have a lot of regrets but some happy memories, i like retaining them as is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you submitted entry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet, i was a bit busy recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright. I am also a little busy myself, especially this week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry. Let me edit that. Done. I have submitted it to the community mention. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this big opportunity here I created a post about this giveway https://read.cash/@Usama/post-fbbf237d @samima @natiq @naveed @sumima @hameed @Fatima @Badshah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can share it. You can also create more ,you have 3 chances at giving it a shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 tomorrow I will share it with you thanks for this big OPPORTUNITY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tag some friends also so that they can take part also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I edit my message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! I will try to join here my idol.. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will be waiting. Don't forget to tag some friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. ❤️ I will add this article to my bookmark.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a good initiative to bring out those to-be articles worth reading as there are different genres to follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting. I hope you will take part or even tag some friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time taking part on a rewarding event. I hope we would win Mr. @Dangerous_fly Here is my entry, https://read.cash/@Lou1e/an-authentic-friend-0568c7e2 You can join too miss @Damelinz @Jherz and Mr. @Jadeliyi thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article will be reviewed soon. Thank you for your participation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have huge gratitude on you Mr. Dangerous_Fly after all, you're my first sponsor .💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please submit it here

https://read.cash/c/life-experience-6ff0

And I will look through it also. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mr. Dangerous_Fly💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago