Message To Ladies And Guys

9 25
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Dear ladies, a guy is never just your friend. This article might make some guys happy and some men unhappy, it might make some women happy and some women unhappy. But dig it, thDearis is just some observed facts that I'm about to spill. This is not intended to hurt anyone.

They say ladies understand guys better than guys understand ladies. I'm not sure how accurate that is. Because people differ and different people are so good at hiding wicked intentions behind good intensions. Now when a guy approach a girl he may do that with only one intension in mind which could be obvious at the moment. But where the problem is, is his other intentions that no one can see, not the lady he is with, not his friends and not even HIM.

My deepest appreciation and gratitude to me dear wonderful and incredible sponsors, who have motivated me to keep going. Follow them and get blessed. Thank you guys

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

Today most men have a hidden dirty or wicked intentions and agendas in their minds when they are courting a lady. Some have dirty intents from the first day they mate the lady whereas some develop the intent afterwards depending on how free and close they are with the lady. Yes, men are cunning and dangerous.

A girls intentions may be crystal clear right from the beginning because she planted it there on her own, but mostly a guys intention develop slowly with every chance he gets depending on the girls attitude towards him.

Now the issue is how ladies keep male friends while they are in a relationship. I find it hard to understand why they believe is okay or we as their men should be unquestionably okay with it. They do it without regard to our feelings and our opinions but mostly for their own pleasures and joy.

I agree that everyone deserves to have a friend who will cheer him up and give him some joy but I don't believe it has to be from other gender. It just doesn't make much sense to me. Some use to say that just because a guy and a girl are being friends doesn't mean they have feelings for each other or there is something between them.

But I got these from a lady, a brutal honest lady, and she said this "being just friends, between a guy and a lady is a lie, there is always a one sided feeling" either the guy has hidden feelings that he is afraid to utter or the lady has. Either way one must have some affections and attraction towards the other. And if the other should give the chance, then stuff will happen. This may not be applied to everybody but I'm sure it can be applied to most people.

And I for one believe that it will take an extremely, down to earth ethical, holy and religious man to turn down a beautiful, sexy and a brilliant lady's advances towards him, or for him to have the strong ability to control his feelings, desires and emotional urges for her. Highly unlikely.

If one tries to take advantage the other may decline, but that will only be so as long as the other didn't say YES. But for how long can someone restrain himself from the advances and temptations of an attractive person. Hard to say, no one knows for sure.

But yet they get angry and upset when we doubt their friendships and faithfulness. Take this from a man_Men are dangerous, I know my gender should not be trusted to be extra faithful and gentle when with a beautiful lady,NEVER.

Conclusion

Ladies, please Understand we are not always comfortable with your male friends or besties, and no we don't find it cool that you confine us and then confide in your male bestie when you should be confiding in us. Is not like we don't trust you the problem is, we can't trust the other guy, we can't trust that he won't take advantage of your friendship and make his move.

Thanks fellas...

February 2.

Is actually really good to have a platform like this one, where you can put your thoughts and opinions into writing and knowing that someone is going to actually see and read, it feels pretty good and relieving.

If you like this article please like, subscribe and comment to share your opinion.

7
$ 5.00
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Comments

This Message for me dear. I like it. But I found out a lot of secrets about the boys here. that really awesome mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right! I spilled some secrets I feel some boys will probably be unhappy. You're welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like women but sometimes they do some illegal thing which we boy can't tolerate...and that's where all relationship start to losing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, they do. And sometimes is funny even though we do it too most the times. We all need to develop the ability to feel how the other will feel when we do stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they do. And sometimes is funny even though we do it too sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article made me understand why my boyfriend doesn't like me to be with my male friends. Thanks for this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome, it is not just easy for us especially if we feel and care strongly about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate boys when I was a kid except when they are my neighbors. But then, when I got in high-school I gain a lot of friends who are boys and they are really fun to be with. Until college, others are having their gfs, so the friendship is losing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, but some let their relationship loose to their friendships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago