Coffee, pampering, necessity or addiction?

0 27
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Coffee is one of the most beloved and popular drinks in the world. Third in a list of quantities consumed, after water and tea, coffee has a history of hundreds of years, although the beginnings of coffee consumption are shrouded in legend.

What role does coffee play in your life?

Personally, I have been drinking coffee for about 18 years and I think I have moments when for me a coffee represents both pampering and addiction,but also necessity. No day without a coffee. The first thing I do when I wake up is drink a coffee that my husband prepares. If I don't drink coffee in the morning it's definitely going to hurt my head all day, that's how I got used to it.

Every time I go for a walk I get another coffee and drink it in the car.There are countless methods for making coffee, some old, some modern. And the equipment has changed, improving in recent years. At the kettle, espresso or appliance, coffee is loved by people all over the world.

In general, I only drink two types of coffee, instant coffee, which I always serve at home and coffee with milk when I go somewhere. I do not drink more than two coffees, I know that an excess is not indicated.

Most of all I like to drink coffee in nature and I do this whenever I have the opportunity. I just go out with a cup of coffee in the garden and enjoy the fresh air as well, but it seems like coffee tastes different here.

Below I will show you that even too much excess coffee is not good. Everything has to be with the limit!

Coffee has visible effects on the human body. In some people the effects are more pronounced or blurred but all are influenced by this magical liqueur. The most visible effects are on the central nervous system and blood circulation, but also influence the digestive system or the process of removing water from the body.

Coffee stimulates blood circulation to the brain and central nervous system, "puts your mind on the wheel," but can cause insomnia and excessive agitation if consumed in excess, or in the late hours.

Coffee served after lunch supports the digestion process, but is not recommended for people who have problems with the digestive tract.

Coffee helps to eliminate water and mineral salts from the body, in the form of urine, being an excellent diuretic. However, coffee cannot be used as a weight loss method.

Excessive coffee not only harms health but also creates addiction. So, one cup a day can be good for your body, but too much is too much.

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Madalina
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Comments