How I entered the world of trading and my top 2 coins!

0 13
Avatar for Daithan
1 year ago
Photo source is from unsplash.com/photos/fsSGgTBoX9Y by Kanchanara

Cryptocurrency is gradually becoming known all over the world and it is being used in various ways such as online shopping, remittance and many others.

I know in the future it will become more popular and maybe this will be the money we use especially now that we are in the digital era which is even if we don't carry money in our pockets and bags anymore thay even if we only carry cellphones to the grocery store and we will be able to buy what we want.

Before, I only knew one crypto wallet and that was coins.ph and it was also the very first wallet that I had my first Satoshi or bitcoin about 7 years ago.

As I said that we are in the digital era, even Paymaya and gcash, which used to accept only Philippine money, now they are also into cryptocurrency. If we think about it, it's very exciting and it seems that I can see the future a few years from now.

Since then I have always read about crypto especially bitcoin, I have also joined many earning groups on facebook because I am always looking for earning sites and earning apps that I can get free bitcoin.

What I used to do was that I immediately converted every bitcoin I saved because I was afraid that the price might decrease because before I didn't know how to buy and sell Bitcoin. But I already knew that the price of cryptocurrency fluctuated but that was all I knew at that time.

Because I always watch videos on youtube I saw a video where they teach how to trade and I watched it until the end but because it was the first time I saw it I didn't seem to understand anything. The first trading platform I used was coinspro and I tried to trade based on the tutorials I watched on youtube.

Photo source is from unsplash.com/photos/ZzOa5G8hSPI by m.

I am making money but not that much and the result of what I did was positive. I just set a trade through limit trade and I just waited for it to go down or if it went up.

Even until now I can't really say that I know how to trade because I haven't been able to use indicators and patterns and I don't know how to use them because all on know is I just wanna buy low and sell high.

I had a buy trade that was already filled but after it was filled I was surprised that the market fell quickly and until now it has not been able to return to that price, because that is the so-called ATH or the All Time High of the market, if you remember That's still yours last year 2020.

The time came when I was introduced the noise.cash that was also the time I had BCH for the first time and I got to know this coin better. This is where I found out that there are even better besides BTC that have lightning-fast transactions and very low transaction fees.

My top 2 coins

For now I'm not paying attention to the thousands of coins and tokens that the market has and I'm just focusing on these two coins:

  • Bitcoin cash or BCH

  • Ripple or XRP

These two are my main cryptocurrencies and I use them when it comes to my transactions online.

BCH is like I said that it has very fast and has a very low transaction fee unlike bitcoin and ethereum that sometimes the gas fee is bigger than the amount of your coins when you transact.

As for XRP, I can also say that it is also a good coin with a low transaction fee just like BCH. This is what I sometimes use when I transfer my coins from other wallet to main wallet or to trading platforms like Binance.

Speaking of Binance, I'm currently trying to trade on this Platform and I'm temporarily leaving my previous trading platform coinspro because I want to learn how to use Binance which I always see and watch on facebook and youtube.

Thanks for reading my dear readers!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daithan
1 year ago

Comments