Power of daily workout

0 18
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

You might be very busy in life. Maybe you are writing many lines of code everyday, are working in call centers, maybe you are lawyer for a big firm, a crypto enthusiast digging through web for curiosity driven research or pursuing any of uncountable small and big professions out there or maybe, you are just an aspirant chasing your dreams and are busy in your lives. All of this really induces mental and physical fatigue and who doesn't want to pass out on couch after having a cheesy meal with a cold drink after this.

so cheesy and nobody is stopping you, just workout for it

Eating delicious food is surely a good idea and who wouldn't like rewarding themselves after tiring out. But in a longer run, it really makes you chubby and undesirable fat keeps on accumulating in body. Body will bec

ome bulky and slow in physical movements. You will start losing flexibility, grow out of standard sized clothes, sweat will start irritating you and at times, haunting you. Corona has got us all locked up but one day, we have to go out like normal times and I am pretty sure, it will be a strange feeling filled of fatigue caused by motions. Some us of may even develop a complex about how they have started looking a lot healthier.

I am not talking about doing intense workout and life a lots of weight, go on diet and all sort of things a typical bodybuilder does. For some them, even the idea of eating so much carefully will scare the shit out of them and also, not everyone has got a lot of time to themselves in buzy-peezy world these days.

What actually is my point?

I am suggesting everyone to devote a small fraction of their free time to any form of physical activity they enjoy and suits there age group. Be it dancing, yoga, running, skipping, lifting, cycling, zumba, walking or you may adopt any of 10 minutes cardio workout videos out there on YOUTUBE. They will help you to bring a positive change to your physical and mental health. Doing a bit of cardio will pace up the flow of blood in your body and will you in keeping check on escalated calorie intake due to corona crisis and lockdown. I don't wanna go down the lane of horrible after affects of consuming and not exercising but I just wanted to give a gentle reminder about investing in yourselves for a healthier and happier tomorrow.

What inspired me to publish this?

I myself was following the home workout routine for past month and it really cheered me to feel my muscles again. I have put on a lot since last year, my weight went all the way up from 60 to 75 KGS but whenever I get time, I work on myself and try to keep my muscles visible. It's only this time that I got a full month to invest on myself and changes are really good be them physical or mental. I always feel good to have strength and it keeps self confidence up.

Below are some YOUTUBE channels I have followed for short interval workout routines :

  • THENX

  • Rowan Row

  • Yatinder Singh

How to be determined?

You can follow the "THE 21 DAY THEORY OF HABIT". It means to do a job steadily for 21 days for dedicated hours every day with no skips and you will become used to it. It really pushed me today as I worked out for a month and then was busy for last 3 4 days but I really felt uneasy as it was in my habit now and as a result, I went for a run today. It is miraculous and you can try it out to see for yourself.

Give it a shot, add workout to your daily schedule. You don't need to tire yourself and you all yourself know the advantages of workout and disadvantages of keeping no check on eating so I really don't wanna mention them. This post is anyways a gentle reminder #issuedininterestofcryptominds.

Thanks for reading!!!!!

3
$ 3.99
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DM
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments