Headache

47 44
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Headache is a common problems for all of us. If we are tensed regarding something, if we are continuously shouting and many others we can see that,we are having a headache. Sometimes the headache might be mild and sometimes it may be severe.

Primarily headache can be for the following reasons:

1. Tension - type headache (Persistent daily headache)

2. Migraine

3. Primarily stabbing

4. Continuous coughing for a long time

5. Exertional

And the secondary causes are :

1. If the intracranial pressure is raised

2. Infection ( meningitis,brain abscess)

3. Medication overdose (chronic daily headache)

4. Reffered pain from other structures like orbit,neck and others.

Sometimes we see that ,we are facing recurrent headache. The causes of recurrent headache are:

1. Tension headache

2. Migraine headache

3. Raised Intra - Cranial pressure: Tumour, Cerebral abscess

4. Drugs.

Tension Headache :

If you find the headache in the occipital region and radiates forward then this is Tension headache. In this kind of headache, pain may continue for weeks or months without interruption. The pain is mild in severity. Patient can usually continue normal activities and the pain may be less noticeable. The nature of tension headache is dull, tight or like a pressure and there is a sensation of band around the head or pressure at the vertex. The pain of this headache is poorly responsiveness to ordinary analgesia( pain killer).

Migraine Headache :

If the headache is unilateral, then it's Migraine. The duration of this type of headache is less than 6hours to 3days. And the nature of the pain is moderate to severe pain intensity. In case of migraine, you will find some associated features like visual disturbance, nausea and vomiting.

If any one faces or suffers from headache, then I will request him or her not to take it lightly. It will be better if you consult with a doctor and take proper medication.

Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty
Sponsor

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Headache is not to be taken lightly for it is a symptoms of any underlying health issues like: adenoma, tumors, aneurysm, stroke to name a few. Usually we humans just take headache as a simple pain in the head, for some reason like lack of sleep, overthinking, overuse, hangover and just let it pass by sleeping, just a simple as that and nothing to worry. But re-occurring and severe headache not to be taken for granted we must seek medical advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm experiencing a lot now a days. Cause of the pandemic issue. I come out from my home less and use mobile more. It's really irritating . But you shared a good article. Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really very informative and also very helpful for all of us. Many many thanks to you sis for sharing this article with all of us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure love 😘 Doing continuous online classes, continuously looking the cell phones are the causes of headache which I'm facing now a days. And I think my friends are also facing same so I tried to help them through my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing such kind of articles dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for sharing dear. This article will really help a lot for us! Very informative"! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊 I hope if you have headache you won't take it lightly. I think you can understand the situation what can happen if it becomes severe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have severe migrain pain maam..should i visit u for consultation?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure my dear. My door is always open for you love (HV). You are always welcome 😘 πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited your articles. But dear please stop sharing your article links

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tension comes when we want to survive in life but excess tension destroys life. I enjoyed reading this article. I gave a lot of important information which was unknown. It's very amazing. Keep writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap you are right. We shouldn't do excess tensions. It's bad for health. Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It begins headache if I give more time to my phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shouldn't use our cellphones continuously. Continuous using of cell phones causes problems to our eyes as well as to our brain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good article, reminding everyone to check what kind of headache they have and not to take it lightly as headache sometimes are symptoms of some underlying diseases

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually nothing should be taken light . When we have time , we should be cure it. Like that of cancer, if it is not treated early then it can be the cause of death when it becomes severe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother have a headache problem whenever she is working on sometime the headache problem start thanks for sharing this its very much helpful to me and my mom😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be better to consult a doctor. Small things lead to a great damage. So, consult with a doctor as soon as possible before it going to be something severe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear thanks for your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most people get confused between tension headache and migraine πŸ™‚ It will be helpful for them πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Thank you for understanding ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love β™₯️😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By grace of God I hardly suffer any of it..but I can't measure the pain who have migraine headache..it's deadly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a consult with with Nasir sir . He can help you alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸΌ why are you taking his name..I don't have headache..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Headache gone?? He is the best medicine I think so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me wrong..I said ,those who have migraine suffered a lot..I have seen it..I don't have any..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... very good.. i appritiate you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago