"The difference between the age of ignorance and guidance"

2 26
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

When I was in my ignorance, I was fond of movies and dramas.

Then maturity came and I started reading books, often after reading a novel I felt that I might have fallen in love with the hero.

We all go through this phase sometimes.

One day, while reciting Surah Al-Khaf, when I reached verse number 49, a thought occurred in my mind.

I stopped for a while and started thinking.

The translation of the verse is:

"And the book will be drawn up, and you will see the criminals fearing what will happen in that book.

And they will say that they have not left this book, nothing small or big, but that they have counted everything, and whatever they did they will find it present.

And your Lord will not wrong anyone."

Just Let us also consider the profile of our hereafter, how good it is and whether it is right or wrong

Now I want all of us to imagine for a while that our biography is being published on the Day of Judgment. And the audience and readers include friends, parents, teachers and above all, the Prophet ﷺ. God willing, if our profile is not able to be seen, think how much shame will be faced?

So sit now and think what are those things and sins?

Which will spoil your profile in the sight of Allah.

Make a list!

Figure them out, and plan to eliminate them.

One step forward!

May Allah, His Messenger (peace be upon him) deserve the love of all believers and the Paradise of Allah.

I sincerely apologize if I said something wrong If something I said is bad, please give my sincere apologies and your opinion in the comments. Jazak Allah Khair.

I must be in my prayers You will definitely remember me in your prayers and may God bless you all, Amen.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of CuteAngel786
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

Comments

Gaining wisdom from different sources are good, we all been through that watching marathons until we realize there are other habits and try it. Then after sometime you will go back to what you were doing 🤭. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes absolutely right and thanks for supporting me and comment on my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago