Your time will come

29 27
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there Fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirit 🤗🤗

We all use social media and follow many celebrities and people. Sometimes we know people from our circle or our friends circle, that have everything we ever wish for. We get inspired by their lifestyle and wish we had all of it. This happens to the best of us and I assure you it is human nature that gives us this feeling.
But the question arises what can we do about it? Wishing about having s better is what we can do? Or there is more to it? Of course, we can start working to achieve what our dreams are. Sometimes, we try everything but still we are nowhere near our goal and that is when many people actually give up.

If there is one thing I have realized from my life experiences about similar situation is that everything has a time and we must never give up an always keep going. You guys must have seen many of my articles about traveling but I can tell you that has not been always same for me. I remember my first travel with friends was after a gap of around 17 year, yes you read it right, I travelled to my home country with parents as a kid at the age of 10 years and my next travel came when I am 27 years old. I never thought I would travel so much after that and I thanks Allah always for everything that he has granted me.
I am sharing a small part of story here that Until I was 27 years old I had only been to 3 countries and in the next four year I traveled to around 20 countries. This taught me a very important life lesson, that everything in life has a time and my time for traveling came and in a short period I explored so much.

If you guys are reading this, just bear in mind that the magic will happen for you also and you will also get what you desire when the time is right. We plan many things for ourselves but it is God’s plan that always Prevails. So make piece with what comes your ways and keep working to achieve new heights until you reach your goals. And remember YOUR TIME WILL COME

Until next time....

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MisterWrite
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a lesson really appeeciated this much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. I am glad that you liked it. Subscribe for more . Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly good things come to those who are patient enough to persevere while waiting for their time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

True. Good things come to those who wait, it is a famous saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh this time it's an article haha!We're used to see your short posts.😅Anyway,well written👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I know. I post articles once in a while. Thanks for the comment and I am glad you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have their own time to become someone, in right time and right opportunity..We have to just prepare ourselves and best version of us and until the right time,make sure we will not lost the chance to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly. There is no point competing with others and everyone has their own pace in life to achieve their goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhhh waiting for that time...........😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon inshallah 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, finally, mr cryptonoob drop his article here, lol, yes, your time will come in God's time, just believe that it will n be patience n have faith that it will happen to u n never give up n everything n everyone has their own time, u just have to wait for yours to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah. Thanks for the warm welcome 😀. As I promised I posted the article. Well life lesson here is about the importance of timing in our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, lol, glad u did drop your article here n u r welcome, lol, yes, i agree with what u said, maybe soon, i'll have my time too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and you never know when the time starts and many positive things start to happen around you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes, you're right about that n i agree with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have an article similar to this, mine was "Your Perfect Timing will come", that thoughts are the same. Everyone has it's timing, we should never give up because our time will come, where we shine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really I didn’t know. I got inspired by one of the comments by @kfatema on one of the comments and thought about writing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮😮☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, good for you. It's really good to receive good comments from the readers it will inspire us to write on certain topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. I usually get inspiration about my articles from conversations with members and then write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, that is why it is good that we interact with others and read other articles from there we can construct our own topics to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes interactions with others is the key, you also get to learn and understand what the audience is after

$ 0.00
3 years ago