Personal Favorite Shots (7)

2 44
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there people. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirits. 🤗

So I am back with another article about photography. It is the seventh article in my favorite shots series. So without further delay, lets get rolling 😎

Schonbrunn Palace - Austria
An alley in Hallstat - Austria
Dancing House - Prague

I reslly love the lens flare effect that came which I snapped the shot.

Only 3 shots in this article as I lost my hard drive and need to recover from cloud storage 🥲

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

Every photo you take is truely amazing. You are a great photographer. Keep sharing 👍👍👍👍 liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Really appreciate your motivational comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago