Move To Spam

22 28
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirit. 🤗

So today while checking my notifications I realized that now there is a new clickable button next to “quick reply”. It is called “Move To Spam”. I am not really sure what caused the admins to enable that options but I am sure they will have a very good reason for it.

The issue I had is that today while replaying to one of my regular followers, I mistakenly clicked it because it was too close to “Quick reply” option. It would be really great that if that option is highlighted somehow or it gives a confirmation option when you click it. It is unclear to me what happens once you click it but still it is not fair if it happens to me or other members in future.
I was inspired to write this article to let my followers know that it was not intentional and I value their comments and opinions on my articles.

I hope that the admins take this into account and either readjust its location or highlight it or may be add a confirmation window once it is clicked.

Until next time....

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Good Article Vist my profile And Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, that's y i received the spam message kind of thing then, no worries, i just hope i won't get ban or same thing soon, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I dot think one spam message will do it but I did it to someone else also I guess 😂. Mistakes do happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still think it's the best way to scare the users into actually reading and thinking of proper comments to the article people work so hard to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess so it happens people just copy paste same stuff again and again and comment useless things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i saw that too but what can we do but hope that this new feature will bring out a good change in the platform somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so. I just want it to be a more prominent so that members can understand it is there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I've been seeing the changes and they really have changed a bit. Some still don't make sense but it's getting better in a way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that it is getting better it would be nice if there is proper communication from admins about the implementation of changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's only one admin, remember? And he just decides based on what's needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know but it doesn’t harm in communication of facts with the members here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are announcements made sometimes in bold red but i guess not everyone gets to see that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I saw many different announcements about different things on a red banner in homepage, might have missed this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed a lot of them due to my sleep habits and all 😂i just find out about them through the short posts people make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I guess time zones and sleeping habit play an important role. Happens all the time, even sometimes emails are missed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me 💕💕💕💔dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They did this because of the spammers so that users can easily move to spam comments that looks like trash, you can undo it. one of my comments too accidentally move to spam by a user because of slow connection. This will cause user account to be banned if they frequently have move to spam comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I didn’t know that. How to undo that? I didn’t find any option to reverse my actions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to browse back your notif find that comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I managed thanks for the tag to the link it was really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago